Skip to product information
1 of 1

Book “THE FOUR TOLTEC AGREEMENTS”

Book “THE FOUR TOLTEC AGREEMENTS”

Regular price €8.95
Regular price Sale price €8.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Supplier Description

The path to personal freedom

Castaneda introduced the general public to the teachings of Mexican shamans who have their origins in the Toltec tradition, guardian of the knowledge of Quetzacoatl, the feathered serpent. In this book, Don Miguel reveals the source of limiting beliefs that deprive us of joy and create unnecessary suffering.

It shows in very simple terms how we can free ourselves from collective conditioning - the "dream of the planet", based on fear - in order to rediscover the dimension of unconditional love which is at our origin and constitutes the foundation of the Toltec teachings. .

The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct capable of quickly transforming our lives into an experience of freedom, true happiness and love. The fascinating world of true and embodied Knowledge is finally within everyone's reach.

“Don Miguel Ruiz's book charts a path to enlightenment and freedom.”

Deepak Chopra, author of “The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success” “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of the Toltecs, expressing with clarity and impeccably what it means to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world, for men as for women. » Dan Millman, author of “The Pacific Warrior”.

General information
  • Authors: Miguel Ruiz
  • Publisher: Jouvence
  • Number of pages: 141
  • EAN: 9782889116546
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
Enjoy a rich and varied selection of books on the theme of spirituality, esotericism, lithotherapy, aromatherapy
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping