Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tree of Happiness "AMETHYSTE - YOGA"

Tree of Happiness "AMETHYSTE - YOGA"

Regular price €44.90
Regular price Sale price €44.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Bring a Zen touch to your interior with this tree of life made up of 300 natural Amethyst stones

height: 25 cm / width: 20 cm

The tree of Life

Present in many religious traditions, the tree of life embodies the link between the earthly world and the beyond, the perfect balance between material reality and the spiritual. With its roots firmly planted underground, it refers to anchoring in incarnation, while these branches open and directed towards the sky represent elevation, the connection with the celestial.
Considered a good luck charm, the tree of life is often used as a protective talisman . The Tree of Life is here sublimated by the use of natural Amethyst stones recognized in the world of lithotherapy for their numerous virtues.

The benefits of Amethyst

A gem with resplendent sparkles, amethyst is without context the “queen” of lithotherapy stones. A symbol of purity, wisdom and elevation, this stone, as elegant as it is powerful, will seduce you with the countless benefits it provides.
Endowed with strong vibrations, it radiates a powerful purifying and protective energy all around it. Ideal for achieving a state of great relaxation, amethyst generates a peaceful and safe spiritual atmosphere in which meditation is facilitated and deep.

Enjoying great popularity throughout history, amethyst is recognized as having the power to bring wisdom, reasoning and self-control. Indeed, it would have the ability to soothe the mind by chasing away obsessive thoughts as well as irrational passions.
Generally speaking, amethyst promotes mental balance, well-being, and opening of consciousness. In essence, it is a stone deeply oriented towards spiritual elevation, which is why it is very often favored by people wishing to develop their extrasensory abilities, such as premonition, intuition, clairvoyance, etc.

How to purify and recharge your Tree of Happiness

To purify and clean your TREE OF HAPPINESS, you can wipe its surface with a slightly damp cloth. You can also position it near a smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.
To recharge it, simply leave it overnight under the rays of the moon.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description :

  • Width: 22 cm
  • Height: 25 cm
  • This tree contains 300 Amethyst stones
  • Origin: India

The Stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
We work with French suppliers to guarantee reliability and optimal quality of the products.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Arbre du Bonheur "AMÉTHYSTE - YOGA"

Arbre du Bonheur "AMÉTHYSTE - YOGA"

Prix habituel €44.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €44.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

 Apporter une touche zen à votre intérieur avec cet arbre de vie composé de 300 pierres d'Améthyste naturelles

hauteur : 25 cm / largeur : 20 cm

L'arbre de vie

Présent dans de nombreuses traditions religieuses, l'arbre de vie incarne le lien entre le monde terrestre et l'au-delà, l'équilibre parfais entre la réalité matérielle et le spirituel. Avec ses racines fermement plantées sous terre, il fait référence à l’ancrage dans l'incarnation, tandis que ces branches ouvertes et dirigées vers le ciel représente l'élévation, la connexion avec le céleste.
Considéré comme un porte-bonheur, L'arbre de vie est souvent utilisé comme un talisman protecteur. L'Arbre de vie est ici sublimé par l'utilisation de pierres d'Améthyste naturelles reconnues dans l'univers de la lithothérapie pour leurs nombreuses vertus.

Les bienfaits de l'Améthyste 

Gemme aux éclats resplendissants, l'améthyste est sans contexte la "reine" des pierres de la lithothérapie. Symbole de pureté, de sagesse et d'élévation, cette pierre aussi élégante que puissante vous séduira par les innombrables bienfaits qu'elle procure.
Dotée de fortes vibrations, elle irradie tout autour d'elle une puissante énergie purifiante et protectrice. Idéal pour obtenir un état de grande relaxation, l'améthyste génère une atmosphère spirituelle paisible et sûre dans laquelle la méditation est facilitée et profonde.

Jouissant d'une grande popularité à travers l'histoire, on reconnaît à l'améthyste le pouvoir d'apporter sagesse, raisonnement et contrôle de soi. En effet, elle aurait la capacité d'apaiser l'esprit en chassant les pensées obsessionnelles ainsi que les passions irraisonnées.
De manière générale, l'améthyste favorise l'équilibre mental, le bien-être, l'ouverture de la conscience. Par essence, c'est une pierre profondément tournée vers l'élévation spirituelle, c'est pourquoi elle est très souvent plébiscitée par les personnes souhaitant développer leurs capacités extrasensorielles, telles que la prémonition, l'intuition, la voyance… 

Comment purifier et recharger votre Arbre du Bonheur

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre ARBRE DU BONHEUR, vous pouvez passer à sa surface un torchon légèrement humidifié. Vous pouvez également le positionner à proximité d'une fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.
Pour le recharger, laissez le simplement la nuit sous les rayons de la lune.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Description :

  • Largeur : 22 cm
  • Hauteur : 25 cm
  • Cet arbre contient 300 pierres d'Améthyste
  • Provenance : Inde

Les Pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent varier, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES AMES
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimale des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité