Skip to product information
1 of 4

“AMBITION” bracelet Natural green garnet

“AMBITION” bracelet Natural green garnet

Regular price €22.90
Regular price Sale price €22.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bead size

Bracelet in real green Garnet stone, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of green garnet

A stone with soft and subtle energy, Green Garnet comforts as much as it energizes. Bringing strength and confidence, it soothes overly rigid minds, thus promoting greater flexibility on the mental level.

Beneficial in creative activities, it will facilitate imagination, inspiration and generally better openness to new ideas. It will offer the wearer the courage and motivation necessary to achieve their deepest aspirations.

Connected to the heart chakra, this generous gem will help overcome the various sorrows of life, separation, mourning, abandonment, rejection... It is also a stone which encourages harmony in relationships, whether they are romantic , friendly or family.

Bringing hope and prosperity, a green garnet at your side will allow you to maintain a positive outlook in all situations, even the most difficult. On a daily basis, he will be a benevolent support, "the cornerstone" of all your ambitions.

Green garnet is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on anemia, blood pressure, the body's metabolic functions, fatigue, rheumatic pain, the intestines, the gallbladder, the liver, the sexual organs*.

Favored professions: all professions related to the arts, artist, musician, author, painter, etc.

Associated astrological signs: Gemini, Virgo, Libra.

Tip: Observe all the nuances of your green garnet to draw inspiration from the depths of your soul.

Associated chakra: Heart

The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. Located at the level of the sternum, it is represented by a lotus with 12 petals, its color is green, but also pink. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love.

The heart chakra is the center of energies serving as a bridge between the first three energy centers (physical plane) and the last three (spiritual plane). It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

How to purify and recharge your Garnet bracelet

To purify and clean your bracelet, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your bracelet, leave it overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your bracelet, you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a quartz or amethyst geode.

Description:
  • Bead diameter: 6-8 mm
  • Total length: 17 cm
  • Elastic
  • NATURAL stone, untinted
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Bracelet "AMBITION" Grenat vert naturel

Bracelet "AMBITION" Grenat vert naturel

Prix habituel €22.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €22.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé
Taille des perles

Bracelet en pierre véritable Grenat vert, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

 

Les bienfaits du Grenat vert

Pierre à l'énergie douce et subtile, le Grenat vert réconforte autant qu'il dynamise Apportant force et confiance, il apaise les esprits trop rigides favorisant ainsi une plus grande flexibilité sur le plan mental.

Bénéfique dans les activités créatives, il facilitera l'imagination, l'inspiration et de manière générale une meilleure ouverture aux idées nouvelles. Il offrira à celui ou celle qui le porte le courage et la motivation nécessaire pour réaliser ses aspirations les plus profondes. 

Reliée au chakra du cœur, cette gemme généreuse aidera à surmonter les différentes peines de la vie, séparation, deuil, abandon, rejet... C'est également une pierre qui pousse à l'harmonie dans les relations, qu'elles soient amoureuses, amicales ou familiales. 

Porteur d'espoir et de prospérité, un grenat vert à ses côtés permettra de conserver une vision positive dans toutes les situations, même les plus difficiles. Au quotidien, il sera un soutient bienveillant, "la pierre d'angle" de toutes vos ambitions.

Le Grenat vert est traditionnellement utilisé en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur l'anémie, la pression artérielle, les fonctions métaboliques du corps, la fatigue, les douleurs rhumatiques, les intestins, la vésicule biliaire, le foie, les organes sexuels*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en lien avec les arts, artiste, musicien, auteur, peintre… 

Signes astrologiques associés : Gémeaux, Vierge, Balance.

Astuce : Observez toutes les nuances de votre grenat vert pour puiser l'inspiration des profondeurs de votre âme.

Chakra associé : Cœur

Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l’amour et la porte de l’âme. Situé au niveau du sternum, il est représenté par un lotus à 12 pétales, sa couleur est le vert, mais aussi le rose. Il permet l’acceptation, l’amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l’union et l’harmonie grâce à l’amour.

Le chakra du cœur est le centre des énergies servant de pont entre les trois premiers centres énergétiques (plan physique) et les trois derniers (plan spirituel). Il permet d’accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l’étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Comment purifier et recharger votre bracelet en Grenat

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre bracelet, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre bracelet, laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas votre bracelet, vous pouvez aussi le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de quartz ou d'améthyste.

Descriptif :
  • Diamètre des perles : 6-8 mm
  • Longueur totale : 17 cm
  • Élastique
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits. 
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité