Skip to product information
1 of 3

“TREE OF LIFE” bracelet Natural obsidian

“TREE OF LIFE” bracelet Natural obsidian

Regular price €29.90
Regular price Sale price €29.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Obsidian real stone bracelet, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of obsidian

Obsidian is one of the most powerful stones in lithotherapy. It acts as a true spiritual shield by neutralizing all negative energies. Carrying obsidian on you will protect you from the evil eye, bad intentions, and people who are too harmful.

A stone of revelation and truth, it highlights all hidden truths. By exposing the nature of one's deep self, it allows one to carry out effective work on oneself and thus develop the best of one's being. As such, it is advisable to use obsidian with caution and caution, as sometimes feelings and emotions buried in the past can be heavy and painful.

Connected to the root chakra, obsidian is a formidable anchoring stone, by connecting to Mother Earth, it will provide the stability and assurance necessary to overcome all the trials of Life. Deeply spiritual, it will open the doors of the celestial to those who hold it, while providing them with a protective rampart.

Obsidian is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on digestion, tension, stress, heart health, cervical osteoarthritis*.

Favored professions : all professions relating to the public, especially if you are a very empathetic person .

Associated astrological signs: Cancer, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Aquarius.

Tip: keep your obsidian bracelet close to you when you feel that the energies are heavy and heavy all around you.

Associated Chakra: Root

The root chakra is the first of the seven main chakras, represented by a lotus with four petals, it is located around the coccyx. It governs our basic health and safety needs, generally our primal instincts. It connects us to the physical world while drawing energies from the earth.

The root chakra functions as the root of the body, solidly and perfectly anchored in its earthly life, it allows spiritual connection with the earth and the subtle world that surrounds us. A harmonious root chakra maintains physical and mental health, allowing us to be fulfilled in material reality.

The flower of life

The flower of life is a very ancient sacred geometric shape. Representing the perfection of the universe, the spirit of the divine, the principle of all creation, its unique vibration harmonizes, revitalizes, regenerates, rebalances and protects all those around it. 

Considered a powerful symbol, the flower of life is used for the many benefits it provides on a daily basis.

The tree of Life

Present in many religious traditions, the tree of life embodies the link between the earthly world and the beyond, the perfect balance between material reality and the spiritual. With its roots firmly planted underground, it refers to anchoring in incarnation, while these branches open and directed towards the sky represent elevation, the connection with the celestial.
Considered a good luck charm, the tree of life is often used as a protective amulet .

How to purify and recharge your Obsidian bracelet

To purify and clean your bracelet, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your bracelet, leave it overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your bracelet, you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a quartz or amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Stone diameter: approximately 4 cm
  • Natural blue cord, adjustable in length
  • NATURAL stone engraved, untinted
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Bracelet "ARBRE DE VIE" Obsidienne naturelle

Bracelet "ARBRE DE VIE" Obsidienne naturelle

Prix habituel €29.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €29.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé
Style

Bracelet en pierre véritable Obsidienne, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

 

Les bienfaits de l'obsidienne

L'Obsidienne est l'une des pierres les plus puissantes en lithothérapie. Elle agit comme un véritable bouclier spirituel en neutralisant toutes les énergies négatives. Porter une obsidienne sur soi vous protègera du mauvais œil, des mauvaises intentions, des personnes trop nocives.

Pierre de révélation et de véracité, elle met en lumière toutes les vérités cachées. En exposant la nature de son moi profond, elle permet d'effectuer un travail sur soi efficace et ainsi développer le meilleur de son être. À ce titre, il est conseillé d'utiliser l'obsidienne avec prudence et précaution, car parfois les sentiments et émotions enfouis dans le passé peuvent être lourds et douloureux.

Reliée au chakra racine, l'obsidienne est une formidable pierre d'ancrage, en se connectant à la Terre-mère, elle apportera la stabilité et l'assurance nécessaire pour traverser toutes les épreuves de la Vie. Profondément spirituelle, elle ouvrira les portes du céleste à celui ou celle qui la détient, tout en lui apportant un rempart protecteur. 

L'Obsidienne est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur la digestion, la tension, le stress, la santé cardiaque, l'arthrose cervicale*.   

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en lien avec le public, surtout si vous êtes une personne très empathique.

Signes astrologiques associés : Cancer, Capricorne, Sagittaire, Verseau.

Astuce : conservez votre bracelet obsidienne prêt de vous lorsque vous sentez que les énergies sont lourdes et pesantes tout autour de vous. 

Chakra associé : Racine

Le chakra racine est le premier des sept chakras principaux, représenté par un lotus à quatre pétales, il se situe autour du coccyx. Il régit nos besoins fondamentaux en matière de santé et de sécurité, de manière générale nos instincts primaires. Il nous relie au monde physique tout en puisant les énergies de la terre.

Le chakra racine fonctionne comme la racine du corps, solidement et parfaitement ancré dans sa vie terrestre, il permet la connexion spirituelle avec la terre et le monde subtil qui nous entoure. Un chakra racine harmonieux maintient la santé physique et mentale nous permettant ainsi d'être épanouie dans la réalité matérielle.

La fleur de vie

La fleur de vie est une forme géométrique sacrée très ancienne. Représentant la perfection de l’univers, l'esprit du divin, le principe de toute création, sa vibration unique harmonise, redynamise, régénère, rééquilibre et protège tous ceux qui l’entourent. 

Considérée comme un symbole puissant, la fleur de vie est utilisé pour les nombreux bienfaits qu'elle procure au quotidien.

L'arbre de vie  

Présent dans de nombreuses traditions religieuses, l'arbre de vie incarne le lien entre le monde terrestre et l'au-delà, l'équilibre parfais entre la réalité matérielle et le spirituel. Avec ses racines fermement plantées sous terre, il fait référence à l’ancrage dans l'incarnation, tandis que ces branches ouvertes et dirigées vers le ciel représente l'élévation, la connexion avec le céleste.
Considéré comme un porte-bonheur, L'arbre de vie est souvent utilisé comme une amulette protectrice.

Comment purifier et recharger votre bracelet en Obsidienne

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre bracelet, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre bracelet, laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas votre bracelet, vous pouvez aussi le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de quartz ou d'améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Diamètre de la pierre : environ 4 cm
  • Cordon naturel coloris bleu, réglable en Longueur
  • Pierre NATURELLE gravée, non teintée
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits. 
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité