Skip to product information
1 of 4

“HEALING” bracelet Natural black onyx

“HEALING” bracelet Natural black onyx

Regular price €19.90
Regular price Sale price €19.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bead size

Bracelet in real black Onyx stone, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality


The benefits of black onyx

A deep stone with great intensity, black onyx is renowned in lithotherapy for its protective role. It would chase away the evil eye, guard against occult forces and thus protect oneself from evil forces.

Onyx also blocks negative thoughts and emotions that could destabilize the mind and unbalance the body's energies. A stone of stability, onyx promotes good grounding by strengthening courage and self-confidence.

It helps us overcome past hurts by relieving us of old emotional burdens. It limits stress and anxiety, dissipates mental tension in favor of a more relaxed and positive state.

Onyx is a stone that can help people with a little too dissipated mind, "head in the air" or with an inconstant temperament. It is a stone that instills strength and determination in its wearer.

Promoting anchoring in the present moment, onyx instills a sense of responsibility and allows the person who wears it to have greater willpower, a mind of steel.

A useful stone in spirituality, onyx facilitates grounding and relaxation of the mind. During a meditation session, it allows you to achieve a higher degree of concentration. It can therefore be perfectly recommended for people who have difficulty channeling their thoughts.

Black onyx is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on hearing problems, stress, the elimination of toxins, heart health, the kidneys and the liver, and the entire oral sphere*.

Favored professions : all professions involving a great sense of responsibility, justice and equity.

Associated astrological signs: Sagittarius, Capricorn, Libra.

Tip: Wear your black onyx bracelet to refocus and clear your thoughts if you feel like your mind is restless or overloaded.

Associated Chakra: Root

The root chakra is the first of the seven main chakras, represented by a lotus with four petals, it is located around the coccyx. It governs our basic health and safety needs, generally our primal instincts. It connects us to the physical world while drawing energies from the earth.

The root chakra functions as the root of the body, solidly and perfectly anchored in its earthly life, it allows spiritual connection with the earth and the subtle world that surrounds us. A harmonious root chakra maintains physical and mental health, allowing us to be fulfilled in material reality.

How to purify and recharge your Black Onyx bracelet

To purify and clean your bracelet, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your bracelet, leave it overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your bracelet, you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a quartz or amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Bead diameter: 6-8 mm
  • Total length: 17 cm
  • Elastic
  • NATURAL stone, untinted
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Bracelet "GUÉRISON" Onyx noir naturel

Bracelet "GUÉRISON" Onyx noir naturel

Prix habituel €19.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €19.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé
Taille des perles

Bracelet en pierre véritable Onyx noir, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA


Les bienfaits de l'Onyx noir

Pierre profonde dotée d'une grande intensité, l'onyx noir est réputé en lithothérapie pour son rôle protecteur. Il permettrait de chasser le mauvais œil, se prémunir des forces occultes et ainsi se protéger des forces maléfiques.

L’onyx fait également barrage aux pensées et émotions négatives qui pourraient déstabiliser l'esprit et déséquilibrer les énergies du corps. Pierre de stabilité, l'onyx favorise un bon encrage en renforçant le courage et la confiance en soi.

Il nous aide à surmonter les blessures du passé en nous délestant des fardeaux émotionnels anciens. Il limite le stress et l'anxiété, dissipe les tensions mentales en faveur d'un état plus détendu et positif. 

L'onyx est une pierre qui peut aider les personnes à l'esprit un peu trop dissipé, "tête en l'air" ou au tempérament inconstant. C'est une pierre qui insuffle force et détermination à son porteur.

Favorisant l'ancrage dans le moment présent, l'onyx insuffle le sens des responsabilités et permet à ce lui ou celle qui le porte de disposer d'une plus grande volonté, un mental d'acier.

Pierre utile en spiritualité, l'onyx facilite l'enracinement et la détente de l'esprit. Lors d'une séance de méditation, il permet d'atteindre un plus haut degré de concentration. Il peut donc être parfaitement conseillé aux personnes ayant des difficultés à canaliser leurs pensées.

L'onyx noir est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les troubles auditifs, le stress, l'élimination des toxines, la santé cardiaque, les reins et le foie, toute la sphère buccale*.  

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers impliquant un grand sens des responsabilités, de la justice et de l'équité .

Signes astrologiques associés : Sagittaire, Capricorne, Balance.

Astuce : Portez votre bracelet en onyx noir pour recentrer et éclaircir vos pensées si vous sentez que votre esprit est agité ou surchargé.

Chakra associé : Racine

Le chakra racine est le premier des sept chakras principaux, représenté par un lotus à quatre pétales, il se situe autour du coccyx. Il régit nos besoins fondamentaux en matière de santé et de sécurité, de manière générale nos instincts primaires. Il nous relie au monde physique tout en puisant les énergies de la terre.

Le chakra racine fonctionne comme la racine du corps, solidement et parfaitement ancré dans sa vie terrestre, il permet la connexion spirituelle avec la terre et le monde subtil qui nous entoure. Un chakra racine harmonieux maintient la santé physique et mentale nous permettant ainsi d'être épanouie dans la réalité matérielle.

Comment purifier et recharger votre bracelet en Onyx Noir

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre bracelet, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre bracelet, laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas votre bracelet, vous pouvez aussi le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de quartz ou d'améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Diamètre des perles : 6-8 mm
  • Longueur totale : 17 cm
  • Élastique
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits. 
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité