Skip to product information
1 of 5

“INTROSPECTION” bracelet Natural sodalite

“INTROSPECTION” bracelet Natural sodalite

Regular price €19.90
Regular price Sale price €19.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bead size

Bracelet in real Sodalite stone, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of Sodalite

A stone with subtle shades of blue, white and black, sodalite seduces both with its natural elegance and its many virtues. In lithotherapy, it is particularly effective in personal development work thanks to its stimulating action on the mind.

Sodalite contributes to well-being through its calming effect on the mental level. By promoting good structuring of thought, it allows faster and more logical thinking. It helps us to take a more fair and objective look at the situations that present themselves before us.

A stabilizing stone, it contributes to better management of our emotions. It encourages letting go and makes it easier to step back from conflicts or events that could negatively affect us. It is a stone that is particularly recommended for hypersensitive people, because it helps them dissociate their feelings from those of others.

Sodalite also allows effective self-work. It promotes a better vision of ourselves, reassures us about our personal abilities. It pushes us to overcome social pressures so that we are more in tune with our personality. Finally, it allows us to dissolve old thought patterns that limited the field of possibilities in our lives.

Connected to the throat chakra, sodalite is a stone of expression and communication. It makes speaking easier and allows for better transcription of ideas. If you have difficulty creating bonds with others, this stone can help you, by bringing a lot of personal confidence, it favors exchanges as well as better fluidity in communications with others.

On a spiritual level, sodalite helps develop intuition and mediumship through its stimulating action on the third eye. It promotes mental calm and introspection, which makes it a very interesting stone in the context of meditation.

Sodalite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on language disorders, pronunciation, self-confidence, stress and anxiety, hypertension, throat conditions, calcium deficiencies *.

Favored professions: all professions requiring good writing and retransmission syntax skills, such as writer, blogger, journalist, secretary, etc.

Associated astrological signs: Virgo, Pisces, Sagittarius.

Tip: Wear your sodalite bracelet to facilitate good harmony with those around you.

Associated Chakra: Throat

The throat chakra is the fifth of the seven chakras, located as its name indicates at the throat, it is represented by a lotus with 16 petals, its color is blue. Center of expression and communication, it allows man to exteriorize his thoughts, his creativity, his emotions, his feelings... Bridge between the lower and higher chakras, this chakra governs our interaction with the world by expressing our inner reality.
When the throat chakra functions harmoniously, our emotions and thoughts are communicated fluidly and without fear. Self-expression manifests itself in all its forms and in perfect agreement with our inner feelings.

How to purify and recharge your Sodalite bracelet

To purify and clean your bracelet, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your bracelet, leave it overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your bracelet, you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a quartz or amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Bead diameter: 6-8 mm
  • Total length: 17 cm
  • Elastic
  • NATURAL stone, untinted
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bracelet "INTROSPECTION" Sodalite naturelle

Bracelet "INTROSPECTION" Sodalite naturelle

Prix habituel €19.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €19.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé
Taille des perles

Bracelet en pierre véritable Sodalite, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

 

Les bienfaits de la Sodalite 

Pierre dotée de subtiles nuances de bleu, de blanc et de noir, la sodalite séduit aussi bien par son élégance naturelle que par ses nombreuses vertus. En lithothérapie, elle est particulièrement efficace dans les travaux de développement personnel grâce à son action stimulante sur l'esprit.

La sodalite contribue au bien-être par son effet apaisant sur le plan mental. En favorisant une bonne structuration de la pensée, elle permet une réflexion plus rapide et logique. Elle nous aide à porter un regard plus juste et objectif sur les situations qui se présentent devant nous. 

Pierre stabilisante, elle contribue à une meilleure gestion de nos émotions. Elle encourage le lâcher prise et facilite la prise de recule faces aux conflits ou évènements qui pourraient nous affecter négativement. C'est une pierre qui est particulièrement recommandée aux personnes hypersensibles, car elles les aident à dissocier leurs sentiments de ceux des autres.

La sodalite permet également un travail sur soi efficace. Elle favorise une meilleure vision de nous même, nous rassure sur nos capacités personnelles. Elle nous pousse à dépasser les pressions sociales afin que nous soyons davantage en accord avec notre personnalité. Enfin, elle permet de dissoudre les anciens schémas de pensée qui limitaient dans notre vie le champ des possibilités.

Reliée au chakra de la gorge, la sodalite est une pierre d'expression et de communication. Elle facilite la prise de parole et permet une meilleure retranscription de ses idées. Si vous avez du mal à créer du lien avec les autres, cette pierre peut vous y aider, en apportant beaucoup de confiance personnelle, elle privilégie les échanges ainsi qu'une meilleure fluidité dans les communications avec autrui.

Sur le plan spirituel, la sodalite permet de développer l'intuition et la médiumnité par son action stimulante sur le troisième œil. Elle favorise le calme mental et l'introspection, ce qui fait d'elle une pierre très intéressante dans le cadre d'une méditation. 

La Sodalite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les troubles du langage, la prononciation, la confiance en soi, le stress et l'anxiété, l'hypertension, les affections de la gorge, les carences en calcium*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers nécessitants une bonne capacité de syntaxe de rédaction et de retransmission, comme écrivain, bloggeur, journaliste, secrétaire… 

Signes astrologiques associés : Vierge, Poisson, Sagittaire.

Astuce : Portez votre bracelet en sodalite pour faciliter une bonne harmonie avec votre entourage.

Chakra associé : Gorge

Le chakra de la gorge est le cinquième des sept chakras, situé comme son nom l'indique au niveau de la gorge, il est représenté par un lotus à 16 pétales, sa couleur est le bleu. Centre de l'expression et de la communication, il permet à l'homme d'extériorisé ses pensées, sa créativité, ses émotions, ses sentiments… Pont entre les chakras inférieurs et ceux supérieurs, ce chakra régit notre interaction avec le monde en exprimant notre réalité intérieur.
 
Lorsque le chakra de la gorge fonctionne harmonieusement, nos émotions et pensées sont communiquées de manière fluide et sans crainte. L'expression de soi se manifeste sous toutes ses formes et en parfait accord avec notre ressenti intérieur.  

Comment purifier et recharger votre bracelet en Sodalite

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre bracelet, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre bracelet, laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas votre bracelet, vous pouvez aussi le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de quartz ou d'améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Diamètre des perles : 6-8 mm
  • Longueur totale : 17 cm
  • Élastique
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité