Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bracelet for Him "HOPE" Natural Malachite

Bracelet for Him "HOPE" Natural Malachite

Regular price €29.90
Regular price €34.90 Sale price €29.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bead size

Real Malachite stone bracelet, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of Malachite

A hypnotic stone, symbol of hope and renewal, malachite has been used for thousands of years for its beneficial properties. In ancient Egypt, there was keen interest in it, particularly for its powerful protective role. In Greece, carrying a malachite amulet helped protect oneself from serious injuries.

In lithotherapy, malachite is recognized as having a strong protective capacity. Absorbing and dissipating negative energies, it acts as a real shield . Carrying it on you will protect you from the evil eye, evil intentions as well as electromagnetic pollution.

A generous healing stone, malachite has the power to motivate real positive changes in our lives. Very gentle, it dispels the old patterns that hindered our evolution, while initiating liberating transformations in us.

Connected to the heart chakra, malachite promotes love in all its forms, starting with acceptance and self-love. Bringing serenity and confidence, it softens hearts hardened or saddened by life. A receptacle for unconditional love, it allows a more optimistic view of life and encourages beneficial relationships, based on feelings rather than necessity.

Capable of bringing about great changes in us, malachite is often used during meditation sessions to open awareness to realities that are intangible to the five senses. Allowing us to access the depths of our being, it facilitates a better understanding of the designs of our soul.

Malachite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to act positively on all forms of inflammation, pain of all kinds, joint problems, osteoarthritis, arthritis, circulation, breathing, fever*.

Favored professions : all professions linked to intensive use of new technologies, such as computers, smartphones, tablets, etc.

Associated astrological signs: Capricorn, Libra, Taurus.

Tip: Keep a malachite bracelet with you when you feel very emotionally affected, sadness, anxiety, anger...

Associated chakra: Heart

The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. Located at the level of the sternum, it is represented by a lotus with 12 petals, its color is green, but also pink. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love.
The heart chakra is the center of energies serving as a bridge between the first three energy centers (physical plane) and the last three (spiritual plane). It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

How to purify and recharge your Malachite bracelet

To purify and clean your bracelet, you can pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

Be careful not to use water or salt with malachite.

To recharge your bracelet, leave it overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your bracelet, you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a quartz or amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Bead diameter: 6-8 mm
  • Total length: 17 cm
  • Elastic
  • NATURAL stone, untinted
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Bracelet pour Lui "ESPOIR" Malachite naturelle

Bracelet pour Lui "ESPOIR" Malachite naturelle

Prix habituel €29.90
Prix habituel €34.90 Prix soldé €29.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé
Taille des perles

Bracelet en pierre véritable Malachite, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

 

Les bienfaits de la Malachite 

 

Pierre hypnotique, symbole d'espoir et de renouveau, la malachite est utilisée depuis des milliers d'années pour ses vertus bienfaisantes. Dans l'Égypte antique, on lui portait un vif intérêt, notamment pour son rôle protecteur puissant. En Grèce, porter sur soi une amulette en malachite permettait de se prémunir des blessures graves.

En lithothérapie, on reconnait à la malachite une forte capacité protectrice. Absorbant et dissipant les énergies négatives, elle agit comme un véritable bouclier. Porter sur soi, elle vous protègera du mauvais œil, des intentions maléfiques ainsi que des pollutions électromagnétiques. 

Pierre de guérison généreuse, la malachite a le pouvoir de motiver de véritables changements positifs dans notre vie. D'une grande douceur, elle dissipe les vieux schémas qui entravaient notre évolution, tout en initiant en nous des transformations libératrices.

Reliée au chakra du cœur, la malachite favorise l'amour sous toutes ses formes, en commençant par l'acceptation et l'amour de soi. Apportant sérénité et confiance, elle adoucit les cœurs endurcis ou chagrinés par la vie. Réceptacle à l'amour inconditionnel, elle permet une vision plus optimiste de la vie et encourage les relations bénéfiques, fondées sur les sentiments plutôt que la nécessité.

Capable d'opérer de grands changements en nous, la malachite est souvent utilisée pendant les séances de méditation pour ouvrir la conscience sur des réalités impalpables aux cinq sens. Permettant d'accéder au plus profond de notre être, elle facilite une meilleure compréhension sur les desseins de notre âme.

La malachite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur toute forme d'inflammation, les douleurs de toutes natures, les problèmes articulaires, l'arthrose, l'arthrite, la circulation, la respiration, la fièvre*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en lien avec une utilisation intensive des nouvelles technologies, comme les ordinateurs, les smartphones, les tablettes...

Signes astrologiques associés : Capricorne, Balance, Taureau.

Astuce : Conservez sur soi un bracelet en malachite lorsque vous vous sentez très affecté émotionnellement, tristesse, anxiété, colère... 

Chakra associé : Cœur

Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l’amour et la porte de l’âme. Situé au niveau du sternum, il est représenté par un lotus à 12 pétales, sa couleur est le vert, mais aussi le rose. Il permet l’acceptation, l’amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l’union et l’harmonie grâce à l’amour.
Le chakra du cœur est le centre des énergies servant de pont entre les trois premiers centres énergétiques (plan physique) et les trois derniers (plan spirituel). Il permet d’accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l’étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Comment purifier et recharger votre bracelet en Malachite

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre bracelet, vous pouvez le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo. 

Attention pas d'utilisation d'eau ou de sel avec la malachite.

Pour recharger votre bracelet, laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas votre bracelet, vous pouvez également le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de quartz ou d'améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Diamètre des perles : 6-8 mm
  • Longueur totale : 17 cm
  • Élastique
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits. 
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité