Skip to product information
1 of 4

“PROSPERITY” Bracelet Citrine

“PROSPERITY” Bracelet Citrine

1 total reviews

Regular price €24.90
Regular price Sale price €24.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bead size

Citrine real stone bracelet

The benefits of Citrine

A symbol of joy and prosperity, citrine is a powerful stone that we love above all for the great wealth of its benefits. Very popular throughout history, it was worn in particular in antiquity as a lucky talisman or to protect against the evil eye.

In lithotherapy the virtues of this stone are multiple, acting directly on stress, it frees overly agitated minds. It brings courage, perseverance and strength of character, it soothes and regulates strong emotions. It is particularly recommended in the context of intellectual work to boost memory and strengthen concentration.

Linked to solar energies, citrine is a very warm stone with a very beneficial action on the various physical ailments of daily life. Its invigorating and purifying vibrations balance the body's energies, strengthen the protection of the aura, and stimulate harmonious functioning of the different chakras. Worn daily, it will promote a pleasant feeling of general well-being.

Citrine promotes a more exciting life by attracting joy, balance, health, and fulfilling relationships. Also called "stone of abundance", it strengthens the bonds of commitment as well as trust between partners and members of the same family. Attractive and seductive stone, citrine would have the capacity to facilitate meetings, new relationships, the desire of others.

Finally, citrine is a wonderful stone for personal and spiritual development. Promoting openness to the world, it allows us to better understand new ideas, new concepts and life lessons. It increases imagination, strengthens inspiration and generally all forms of creativity.

Citrine is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on digestion, sleep, the pancreas, constipation, blood circulation, vitality, nausea, diabetes*.

Favored professions: all professions requiring ingenuity and creativity, but also flexibility and happiness.

Associated astrological signs: Virgo, Leo, Gemini, Libra, Scorpio.

Tip: Wear your citrine bracelet to release stagnant energies and thus begin effective and saving work on yourself.

Associated Chakra: Solar Plexus

The solar plexus chakra is the third of the seven main chakras, located above the navel, in the stomach region, it is represented by a lotus with ten petals. It governs self-esteem, confidence and personal power. Its color is yellow, attached to the element fire, it symbolizes light, heat, energy, action, purification on a spiritual level.

When your third chakra functions harmoniously you feel great inner peace, you are in agreement with your personality as well as your feelings. Your optimist is unfailing, you have great strength, no obstacle stands in the way of the successful realization of all your wishes. Your potential is unlimited.

How to purify and recharge your Citrine bracelet

To purify and clean your bracelet, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your bracelet, leave it at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your bracelet you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a quartz or amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. In the event of a health problem, please always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Bead diameter: 6-8 mm
  • Total length: 17 cm
  • Elastic
  • NATURAL stone, untinted
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Sylvie B.-.P.

    RAS

    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Bracelet "PROSPERITÉ" Citrine

Bracelet "PROSPERITÉ" Citrine

1 total des critiques

Prix habituel €24.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €24.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé
Taille des perles

Bracelet en pierre véritable Citrine

 

Les bienfaits de la Citrine 

Symbole de joie et de prospérité, la citrine est une pierre puissante que l'on aime surtout pour la grande richesse de ses bienfaits. Très populaire à travers l'histoire, on la portait notamment dans l'antiquité comme talisman porte bonheur ou encore pour se prémunir du mauvais œil.

En lithothérapie les vertus de cette pierre sont multiples, agissant directement sur le stress, elle libère les esprits trop agités. Elle apporte courage, persévérance et force de caractère, elle apaise et régule les émotions fortes. Elle est particulièrement recommandée dans le cadre de travaux intellectuels pour booster la mémoire et renforcer la concentration.

Lié au énergies solaires la citrine est une pierre très chaleureuse disposant d'une action très bénéfique sur les différents maux physiques du quotidien. Ses vibrations vivifiantes et purifiantes équilibrent les énergies du corps, renforcent la protection de l'aura, stimule un fonctionnement harmonieux des différents chakras. Portée quotidiennement elle favorisera un agréable sentiment de bien-être général.

La citrine favorise une vie plus exaltante en attirant la joie, l'équilibre, la santé, les relations épanouissantes. Aussi appelé "pierre de l'abondance", elle renforce les liens d'engagement ainsi que la confiance entre les partenaires et membres d'une même famille. Pierre attrayante et séduisante, la citrine aurait la capacité de facilité les rencontres, les nouvelles relations, le désir d'autrui.

Enfin, la citrine est une formidable pierre de développement personnel et spirituel. Favorisant l'ouverture sur le monde, elle permet de mieux appréhender les idées nouvelles, les nouveaux concepts, les apprentissages de la vie. Elle décuple l'imagination, renforce l'inspiration et de manière générale toute forme de créativité.

La citrine est traditionnellement utilisé en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur la digestion, le sommeil, le pancréas, la constipation, la circulation sanguine, la vitalité, la nausée, le diabète*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers nécessitants de faire preuve d'ingéniosité et de créativité, mais aussi de souplesse et de bonheur humeur.

Signes astrologiques associés : Vierge, Lion, Gémeaux, Balance, Scorpion.

Astuce : Portez votre bracelet en citrine pour libérer les énergies stagnantes et ainsi entamer un travail sur soi efficace et salvateur.

Chakra associé : Plexus solaire

Le chakra du plexus solaire est le troisième des sept chakras principaux, situé au dessus du nombril, dans la région de l'estomac, il est représenté par un lotus à dix pétales. Il régit l'estime de soi, la confiance et le pouvoir personnel. Sa couleur est le jaune, attaché à l'élément feu, il symbolise la lumière, la chaleur, l'énergie, l'action, la purification sur le plan spirituel.

Lorsque votre troisième chakra fonctionne harmonieusement vous ressentez une grande paix intérieur, vous êtes en accord avec votre personnalité ainsi qu'avec vos sentiments. Votre optimiste est à tout épreuve, vous détenez une grande force, aucun obstacle ne s'oppose à la bonne réalisation de tout vos souhaits. Votre potentiel est illimité.

Comment purifier et recharger votre bracelet en Citrine

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre bracelet, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre bracelet laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires ( attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil ). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas votre bracelet vous pouvez également le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de quartz ou d'améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Diamètre des perles : 6-8 mm
  • Longueur totale : 17 cm
  • Élastique
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Sylvie B.-.P.

    RAS

    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité