Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pendant "HEAVENLY ANGEL" Natural Seraphinite

Pendant "HEAVENLY ANGEL" Natural Seraphinite

1 total reviews

Regular price €34.90
Regular price Sale price €34.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pendant in real Seraphinite stone, natural and undyed, 925 silver chain

EXTRA quality


The benefits of Seraphinite

A stone of striking beauty, seraphinite gets its originality from the sublime silvery reflections on its surface which evoke the wings of an angel. Moreover, its name is an extension of the word seraph, the winged celestial creatures found in the Bible around the throne of God. Seraphinite is a relatively rare mineral, which is why it is so little known to the general public. However, the richness of these virtues on a physical and emotional level tends to place it as a stone of choice in the world of lithotherapy.

Endowed with gentle and comforting vibrations, seraphinite is a mineral with extremely benevolent and positive energy. It pushes us to believe more in our abilities, encourages us to overcome frustration, gives us the inner strength to manifest our desires and our will in life. Worn on oneself, it will promote a lighter and more fulfilling life by attracting joy, balance, health and beneficial relationships.

Acting directly on tensions, seraphinite frees overly agitated minds, clarifies thoughts, brings stability and self-confidence. it is a stone that helps you concentrate and focus your attention on the essentials, the elements of our life that are important to us. It helps fight against addictions, obsessions, compulsive behavioral disorders, but also against phobias of all kinds.

Seraphinite is an alluring stone that transmits much of its charm to its wearer. It arouses the interest and attraction of others, facilitates exchanges, meetings, friendships, romantic relationships. Unconsciously, it pushes us to come out of our bubble by encouraging interactions with the outside world.

seraphinite has a vibrational frequency of rare intensity. Daily It strengthens people's aura and positively influences all of their chakras. From a general point of view, it is recognized for bringing a real boost of vitality thanks to its stimulating and balancing action on the subtle energies of the body.

On a spiritual level, seraphinite is also a formidable stone of elevation. Radiant with divine love, it chases away negative energies and dark thoughts in favor of light and truth. It will accompany sincere souls towards greater openness of consciousness as well as increased intuitive sensitivity.

Seraphinite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to act positively on tension due to stress, muscle relaxation, lack of vitality, eating disorders, elimination of toxins, good heart health*.

Favored professions : all professions in contact with people requiring a strong sense of customer service.

Associated astrological signs: Virgo, Libra, Pisces.

Tip: Wear your seraphinite to promote balance between the emotions of the heart and the rational thoughts of the mind.

Associated chakra: Heart

The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. Located at the level of the sternum, it is represented by a lotus with 12 petals, its color is green but also pink. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love.

The heart chakra is the center of energies serving as a bridge between the first three energy centers (physical plane) and the last three (spiritual plane). It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

How to purify and recharge your Seraphinite pendant

To purify and clean your pendant, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your pendant, leave it at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your pendant you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. In the event of a health problem, please always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Pendant size: approx. 3 cm
  • Stone: curved on both sides, oval shape
  • Silver chain 0.925 Forçat link: 45 cm
  • Attachment: front hole with metal bail
  • NATURAL stone, untinted

The Stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    P
    Pascale
    Beau seraphinite.

    Le pendentif en séraphininite est beau. Un peu sombre, je pensais trouver plus de reflets verts. Mais il a de la classe et je pense que j'aimerai le porter.

    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Pendentif "ANGE CÉLESTE" Séraphinite naturelle

Pendentif "ANGE CÉLESTE" Séraphinite naturelle

1 total des critiques

Prix habituel €34.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €34.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pendentif en pierre véritable Séraphinite, naturelle et non teintée, chaîne argent 925

Qualité EXTRA


Les bienfaits de la Séraphinite

Pierre d'une beauté saisissante, la séraphinite tient son originalité des sublimes reflets argentés à sa surface qui évoque les ailes d'un ange. D'ailleurs son nom est une extension du mot séraphin, les créatures célestes ailées que l'on trouve dans la Bible autour du trône de Dieu. La séraphinite est un minéral d'une certaine rareté, c'est pourquoi elle est si peu connue du grand public. Pourtant la richesse de ces vertus sur le plan physique et émotionnel tend à la placer comme une pierre de choix dans l'univers de la lithothérapie.

Dotée de vibrations douces et réconfortantes, la séraphinite est un minéral à l'énergie extrêmement bienveillante et positive. Elle nous pousse à croire d'avantage en nos capacités, nous encourage à dépasser la frustration, nous donne la force intérieur de manifester dans la vie nos désirs et notre volonté. Portée sur soi elle favorisera une vie plus légère et épanouissante en attirant la joie, l'équilibre, la santé, les relations bénéfiques.

Agissant directement sur les tensions, la séraphinite libère les esprits trop agités, clarifie les pensées, apporte stabilité et confiance en soi. c'est une pierre qui aide à se concentrer et focaliser son attention sur l’essentiel, les éléments de notre vie qui nous tiennent à cœur. Elle permet de lutter contre les dépendances, les obsessions, les troubles compulsifs du comportement, mais aussi contre les phobies de toutes natures.

La séraphinite est une pierre séduisante qui transmet beaucoup de son charme à son porteur.  Elle éveil l'intérêt et l'attraction des autres, facilite les échanges, les rencontres, les liens d'amitiés, les relations amoureuses. Inconsciemment, elle nous pousse à sortir de notre bulle en favorisant les interactions avec le monde extérieur.

la séraphinite possède une fréquence vibratoire d'une rare intensité. Au quotidien Elle renforce l'aura des personnes et influe positivement sur l'ensemble de leurs chakras. D'un point de vue général elle est reconnue pour apporter un véritable regain de vitalité grâce à son action stimulante et équilibrante sur les énergies subtiles du corps.

Sur le plan spirituel, la séraphinite est aussi une formidable pierre d'élévation. Rayonnante de l'amour divin elle chasse les énergies négatives et les pensées obscurs au profit de la lumière et de la vérité. Elle accompagnera les âmes sincères vers une plus grande ouverture de conscience ainsi qu'une sensibilité intuitive accrue.

La séraphinite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les tensions dues au stress, la détente musculaire, le manque de vitalité, les troubles alimentaires, l'élimination des toxines, la bonne santé du cœur*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en contacts avec les personnes nécessitant un grand sens du service client.

Signes astrologiques associés : Vierge, Balance, Poisson.

Astuce : Portez votre séraphinite pour favoriser l'équilibre entre les émotions du cœur et les pensées rationnelles du mental.

Chakra associé : Cœur

Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l’amour et la porte de l’âme. Situé au niveau du sternum il est représenté par un lotus à 12 pétales, sa couleur est le vert mais aussi le rose. Il permet l’acceptation, l’amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l’union et l’harmonie grâce à l’amour.

Le chakra du cœur est le centre des énergies servant de pont entre les trois premiers centres énergétiques (plan physique) et les trois derniers (plan spirituel). Il permet d’accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l’étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pendentif en Séraphinite

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre pendentif, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre pendentif laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires ( attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil ). Lorsque vous n'utiliser pas votre pendentif vous pouvez également le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Taille du pendentif : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre : bombée sur les 2 faces, forme ovale
  • Chaîne argent 0,925 maille Forçat  : 45 cm
  • Attache : percée de face avec bélière métal
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée

Les Pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent variées, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    P
    Pascale
    Beau seraphinite.

    Le pendentif en séraphininite est beau. Un peu sombre, je pensais trouver plus de reflets verts. Mais il a de la classe et je pense que j'aimerai le porter.

    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité