Skip to product information
1 of 2

"COMMUNICATION" pendant Natural chalcedony

"COMMUNICATION" pendant Natural chalcedony

Regular price €34.90
Regular price Sale price €34.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Real Chalcedony stone pendant, natural and undyed, 925 silver chain

EXTRA quality


The benefits of Chalcedony

A stone blessed with great softness, chalcedony soothes as much as it comforts. Its light and subtle energies kindly cover people who are upset or destabilized by life. It is particularly recommended for overworked, agitated or easily irritable minds.

Bringing a lot of serenity, it promotes a more positive and relaxed state of mind. So the person who wears it is more joyful, friendly and focused on the world. Easily sharing his joviality with others, his relationships are more sincere and harmonious.

Connected to the throat chakra, chalcedony is above all a stone of communication. Soothing on a mental level, it facilitates expression in people for whom speaking represents a certain emotional difficulty and a lot of effort.

Finally, the energies of chalcedony can be channeled in order to approach spirituality with gentleness and lightness. It is perfectly recommended if you wish to open your consciousness to the subtle world without fear or apprehension.

Chalcedony is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on language disorders, stuttering, pronunciation, self-confidence, stress and anxiety, hoarseness, vocal cords*.

Favored professions: all professions requiring good expressive quality and public speaking...

Associated astrological signs: Sagittarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Cancer.

Tip: place chalcedony on your throat chakra to reduce sore throats and soften your trachea.

Associated Chakra: Throat

The throat chakra is the fifth of the seven chakras, located as its name indicates at the throat, it is represented by a lotus with 16 petals, its color is blue. Center of expression and communication, it allows man to exteriorize his thoughts, his creativity, his emotions, his feelings... Bridge between the lower and higher chakras, this chakra governs our interaction with the world by expressing our inner reality.

When the throat chakra functions harmoniously, our emotions and thoughts are communicated fluidly and without fear. Self-expression manifests itself in all its forms and in perfect agreement with our inner feelings.

How to purify and recharge your Chalcedony pendant

To purify and clean your pendant, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your pendant, leave it at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your pendant you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. In the event of a health problem, please always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Pendant size: approx. 3 cm
  • Stone: curved on both sides, oval shape
  • Silver chain 0.925 Forçat link: 45 cm
  • Attachment: front hole with metal bail
  • NATURAL stone, untinted

The Stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Pendentif "COMMUNICATION" Calcédoine naturelle

Pendentif "COMMUNICATION" Calcédoine naturelle

Prix habituel €34.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €34.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pendentif en pierre véritable Calcédoine, naturelle et non teintée, chaîne argent 925

Qualité EXTRA


Les bienfaits de la Calcédoine 

  

Pierre dotée d'une grande douceur, la calcédoine apaise autant qu'elle réconforte. Ses énergies légères et subtiles recouvrent avec bienveillance les personnes chagrinées ou déstabilisé par la vie. Elle est particulièrement recommandé chez les esprits surmenés, agités ou facilement irritables.

Apportant beaucoup de sérénité, elle favorise un état d'esprit plus positif et détendu. Ainsi la personne qui le porte est d'avantage joyeuse, amicale et tournée sur le monde. Partageant aisément sa jovialité avec les autres, ses relations sont plus sincères et harmonieuses.

Relié au chakra de la gorge la calcédoine est avant tout une pierre de communication. Apaisante sur le plan mental, elle facilite l'expression chez les personnes pour qui prendre la parole représente une certaine difficulté émotionnelle et beaucoup d'efforts. 

Enfin, les énergies de la calcédoine peuvent être canalisées afin d'aborder la spiritualité avec douceur et légèreté. Elle est parfaitement préconisée si vous souhaitez ouvrir votre conscience au monde subtil sans crainte ou appréhension.

La Calcédoine est traditionnellement utilisé en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les troubles du langage, le bégaiement, la prononciation, la confiance en soi, le stress et l'anxiété, les enrouement, les cordes vocales*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers nécessitants une bonne qualité expressive et la prise de parole en public ... 

Signes astrologiques associés : Sagittaire, Capricorne, Gémeaux, Cancer.

Astuce : disposez la calcédoine sur votre chakra de la gorge pour atténuer les maux de gorge et adoucir votre trachée.

Chakra associé : Gorge

Le chakra de la gorge est le cinquième des sept chakras, situé comme son nom l'indique au niveau de la gorge, il est représenté par un lotus à 16 pétales, sa couleur est le bleu. Centre de l'expression et de la communication, il permet à l'homme d'extériorisé ses pensées, sa créativité, ses émotions, ses sentiments... Pont entre les chakras inférieurs et ceux supérieurs, ce chakra régit notre interaction avec le monde en exprimant notre réalité intérieur. 

Lorsque le chakra de la gorge fonctionne harmonieusement, nos émotions et pensées sont communiqués de manière fluide et sans crainte. L'expression de soi se manifeste sous toutes ses formes et en parfait accord avec notre ressenti intérieur. 

Comment purifier et recharger votre pendentif en Calcédoine

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre pendentif, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre pendentif laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires ( attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil ). Lorsque vous n'utiliser pas votre pendentif vous pouvez également le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Taille du pendentif : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre : bombée sur les 2 faces, forme ovale
  • Chaîne argent 0,925 maille Forçat  : 45 cm
  • Attache : percée de face avec bélière métal
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée

Les Pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent variées, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité