Skip to product information
1 of 2

"KARMA" pendant, natural Kambaba jasper

"KARMA" pendant, natural Kambaba jasper

Regular price €25.90
Regular price Sale price €25.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kambaba Jasper real stone pendant, natural and undyed, 925 silver chain

EXTRA quality


The benefits of Kambaba Jasper

Easily recognizable by its sublime natural and captivating patterns, kambaba jasper is one of the stones whose beauty is matched only by the multitude of benefits. Like all other varieties of jasper, kambaba jasper promotes a deep connection with the energies of the earth . Invigorating and energizing, it allows you to draw on a daily basis the vital force necessary for the body and mind.

This anchoring stone promotes peace of mind as well as emotional appeasement. By grounding us more in the present moment, it invites us to live in a more joyful and spontaneous way, freed from the mental agitation and anxiety it generates.

Worn on oneself, kambaba jasper transmits a lot of its charm to its wearer, it awakens the interest and attraction of others, facilitates exchanges, meetings, friendships, romantic relationships. Generally speaking, unconsciously, it pushes us to come out of our bubble by encouraging interactions with the outside world.

Endowed with a gentle and benevolent vibration, kambaba jasper distills an invigorating and reassuring energy into the heart which contributes to greater self-confidence. On a daily basis it stimulates creativity, strengthens the will, gives us the inner strength to see our projects through to the end.

From a spiritual point of view, Kambaba jasper draws its strength from the telluric energies of the earth. It cleanses charged places by dissipating bad waves, like a protective shield it creates an effective rampart against negative energies. As part of meditation, kambaba jasper promotes letting go and inner calm. it is very useful when you want to achieve deep relaxation of both body and mind.

Kambaba jasper is traditionally used in lithotherapy to act positively on tension due to stress, lack of vitality, eating disorders, strengthening the immune system, good heart health*.

Favored professions : all professions in contact with people requiring a strong sense of customer service.

Associated astrological signs: Cancer, Virgo, Sagittarius.

Tip: Carry a kambaba jasper with you if you need to capture someone's attention.

Associated Chakra: Solar Plexus

The solar plexus chakra is the third of the seven main chakras, located above the navel, in the stomach region, it is represented by a lotus with ten petals. It governs self-esteem, confidence and personal power. Its color is yellow, attached to the element fire, it symbolizes light, heat, energy, action and purification on a spiritual level.

When your third chakra functions harmoniously you feel great inner peace, you are in agreement with your personality as well as your feelings. Your optimist is unfailing, you have great strength, no obstacle stands in the way of the successful realization of all your wishes. Your potential is unlimited.

How to purify and recharge your Kambaba Jasper pendant

To purify and clean your pendant, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your pendant, leave it at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your pendant you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. In the event of a health problem, please always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Pendant size: approx. 3 cm
  • Stone: curved on both sides, oval shape
  • Silver chain 0.925 Forçat link: 45 cm
  • Attachment: front hole with metal bail
  • NATURAL stone, untinted,

The Stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Pendentif "KARMA" Jaspe Kambaba naturel

Pendentif "KARMA" Jaspe Kambaba naturel

Prix habituel €25.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €25.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pendentif en pierre véritable Jaspe Kambaba, naturel et non teinté, chaîne argent 925

Qualité EXTRA


Les bienfaits du Jaspe Kambaba

Facilement reconnaissable par ses sublimes motifs naturelles et envoutants, le jaspe kambaba fait partie des pierres dont la beauté n'a d'égale que la multitude de bienfaits. Comme toute les autres variétés de jaspes, le jaspe kambaba favorise une connexion profonde avec les énergies de la terre. Vivifiant et dynamisant, il permet de puiser au quotidien la force vitale nécessaire au corps et l'esprit.

Cette pierre d'ancrage favorise la tranquillité de l'esprit ainsi que l'apaisement émotionnel. En nous enracinant d'avantage dans le moment présent elle nous invite à vivre de façon plus joyeuse et spontanée, libéré de l'agitation mentale et de l'anxiété qu'elle génère.

Porté sur soi, le jaspe kambaba transmet beaucoup de son charme à son porteur, il éveil l'intérêt et l'attraction des autres, facilite le échanges, les rencontres, les liens d'amitiés, les relations amoureuse. De façon générale, inconsciemment, il nous pousse à sortir de notre bulle en favorisant les interactions avec le monde extérieur.

Doté d'une vibration douce et bienveillance, le jaspe kambaba distille dans le cœur une énergie vivifiante et rassurante qui contribue à une plus grande confiance en soi. Au quotidien il stimule la créativité, raffermit la volonté, nous donne la force intérieur d'aller au bout de nos projets.

D'un point de vu spirituel, le jaspe Kambaba puisse sa force des énergies telluriques de la terre. Il assainit les lieux chargés en dissipant les mauvaises ondes, tel un bouclier protecteur il créer un rempart efficace contre les énergies négatives. Dans le cadre d'une méditation le jaspe kambaba favorise le lâcher prise et le calme intérieur. il s'avère très utile lorsque l'on souhaite atteindre une profonde relaxation du corps comme de l'esprit.

Le jaspe kambaba est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les tensions dues au stress, le manque de vitalité, les troubles alimentaires, le renforcement du système immunitaire, la bonne santé du coeur*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en contacts avec les personnes nécessitant un grand sens du service client.

Signes astrologiques associés : Cancer, Vierge, Sagittaires.

Astuce : Portez une jaspe kambaba sur soi si vous avez besoin de capter l'attention d'une personne sur vous.

Chakra associé : Plexus solaire

Le chakra du plexus solaire est le troisième des sept chakras principaux, situé au dessus du nombril, dans la région de l'estomac, il est représenté par un lotus à dix pétales. Il régit l'estime de soi, la confiance et le pouvoir personnel. Sa couleur est le jaune, attaché à l'élément feu, il symbolise la lumière, la chaleur, l'énergie, l'action et la purification sur le plan spirituel.

Lorsque votre troisième chakra fonctionne harmonieusement vous ressentez une grande paix intérieur, vous êtes en accord avec votre personnalité ainsi qu'avec vos sentiments. Votre optimiste est à tout épreuve, vous détenez une grande force, aucun obstacle ne s'oppose à la bonne réalisation de tout vos souhaits. Votre potentiel est illimité.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pendentif en Jaspe Kambaba

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre pendentif, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre pendentif laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires ( attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil ). Lorsque vous n'utiliser pas votre pendentif vous pouvez également le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Taille du pendentif : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre : bombée sur les 2 faces, forme ovale
  • Chaîne argent 0,925 maille Forçat  : 45 cm
  • Attache : percée de face avec bélière métal
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée, 

Les Pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent variées, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité