Skip to product information
1 of 2

“SENSUALITY” pendant Natural Kunzite

“SENSUALITY” pendant Natural Kunzite

Regular price €39.90
Regular price Sale price €39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genuine Kunzite stone pendant, natural and undyed, 925 silver chain

EXTRA quality


The benefits of Kunzite

A vibrant stone with beautiful shades of purplish pink, kunzite is a particularly resplendent mineral. It will seduce you with its unique beauty but also with the many benefits it provides for the body and mind.

With soft and soothing energies, kunzite dissipates negative waves for the benefit of a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. In stressful periods of life it will envelop you in a protective cocoon in which you will find all your serenity.

Many fans of lithotherapy love it for its beneficial properties on the heart chakra. Kunzite is recommended for both children and adults for its strong comforting ability. Although very gentle, its powerful vibrations revitalize the soul and spirit and restore great inner strength to the wearer.

Sensitive people who have difficulty controlling their emotions will find this stone a daily ally. In cases of chronic sadness, strong melancholy or a feeling of unhappiness, kunzite will allow you to take a step back and de-dramatize the events that occur. Little by little it will offer an excellent remedy to refocus and thus live a more joyful and spontaneous life.

The mineral also has a very beneficial effect on the quality of sleep. If, despite a night's rest, you feel exhausted when you wake up, then kunzite is probably the stone for you. Its soothing properties on the mind promote rapid falling asleep and contribute to more restful sleep. It keeps bad dreams away while improving the quality of dreams. Enough to start a long day in the best possible way.

On a spiritual level, kunzite is a stone linked to love, forgiveness and empathy. It promotes affectionate feelings, communication and tenderness within the couple. In general, she favors harmonious relationships with others. Carried on one's body, kunzite opens one's consciousness to invisible realities, it connects the heart to the mind, thus facilitating intuition, creativity and the development of the soul.

Kunzite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to act positively on the stomach, gastric pain, blood circulation, heart problems, blood pressure, headaches, joint pain, quality of sleep, chronic pain, stress and anxiety*.

Favored professions : all professions related to babies, children, the elderly.

Associated astrological signs: Libra, Taurus, Scorpio.

Tip: Kunzite stone is a mineral that is perfect for young children and adolescents. Its particularly soothing action helps them better manage their emotions while providing them with confidence and serenity. It proves to be a precious help on the path of their evolution.

Associated chakra: Heart

The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. Located at the level of the sternum, it is represented by a lotus with 12 petals, its color is green but also pink. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love.

The heart chakra is the center of energies serving as a bridge between the first three energy centers (physical plane) and the last three (spiritual plane). It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

By stimulating the heart chakra, Kunzite will help protect the health of the cardiovascular system. On the other hand, it promotes positive feelings as well as unconditional love towards others and towards oneself. It brings out the beauty of the soul by inviting forgiveness, mutual aid, compassion, empathy...

How to purify and recharge your Kunzite pendant

To purify and clean your pendant, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your pendant, leave it at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your pendant you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. In the event of a health problem, please always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Pendant size: approx. 3 cm
  • Stone: curved on both sides, oval shape
  • Silver chain 0.925 Forçat link: 45 cm
  • Attachment: front hole with metal bail
  • NATURAL stone, untinted

The Stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Pendentif "SENSUALITÉ" Kunzite naturelle

Pendentif "SENSUALITÉ" Kunzite naturelle

Prix habituel €39.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €39.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pendentif en pierre véritable Kunzite, naturelle et non teintée, chaîne argent 925

Qualité EXTRA


Les bienfaits de la Kunzite

Pierre éclatante dotée de magnifiques nuances de roses violacées, la kunzite est un minéral particulièrement resplendissant. Elle vous séduira par sa beauté unique mais également par les nombreux bienfait qu'elle procure sur le corps et l'esprit.

Disposant d'énergies douces et apaisantes, la kunzite dissipe les ondes négatives au profit d'une atmosphère paisible et relaxante. Dans les périodes stressantes de la vie elle vous enveloppera d'un cocon protecteur dans lequel vous retrouverez toute votre sérénité.

Nombreux sont les adeptes de la lithothérapie qui l’affectionne pour ses vertus bénéfiques sur le chakra du cœur. Chez l'enfant comme chez l'adulte on conseille la kunzite pour sa forte capacité réconfortante. Bien que très douce, ses puissantes vibrations revitalisent l'âme et l'esprit et redonne une grande force intérieur à celui ou celle qui le porte. 

Les personnes sensibles ayant du mal à contrôler leurs émotions trouveront dans cette pierre un allié au quotidien. En cas de tristesse chronique, de forte mélancolie ou de sentiment de mal être, la kunzite permettra de prendre du recul et de dédramatiser sur les événements qui surviennent. Petit à petit elle offrira un excellent remède pour se recentrer et ainsi vivre une vie plus joyeuse et spontanée.

Le minéral à également une action très bénéfique sur la qualité du sommeil. Si malgré une nuit de repos vous vous sentez épuisé au réveil alors la kunzite est probablement la pierre qu'il vous faut. Ses vertus apaisantes sur l'esprit favorise un endormissement rapide et contribue à un sommeil plus réparateur. Elle éloigne les mauvais songes tout en améliorant la qualité des rêves. De quoi entamer une longue journée de la meilleur des façons.

Sur le plan spirituel, la kunzite est une pierre liée à l'amour, au pardon et à l'empathie. Elle favorise les sentiments affectueux, la communication et la tendresse au sein du couple. De manière général elle privilégie les relations harmonieuses avec les autres. Portée sur soi la kunzite ouvre la conscience aux réalités invisibles, elle relie le cœur au mental facilitant ainsi l'intuition, la créativité, l'épanouissement de l'âme.

La kunzite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur l'estomac, les douleurs gastriques, la circulation sanguine, les troubles cardiaques, la tension artérielle, les maux de tête, les douleurs articulaires, la qualité du sommeil, les douleurs chroniques, le stress et l'anxiété*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en lien avec les bébés, les enfants, les personnes âgées.

Signes astrologiques associés : Balance, Taureau, Scorpion.

Astuce : la pierre kunzite est un minéral qui convient parfaitement aux jeunes enfants comme aux adolescents. Son action particulièrement apaisante aide ces derniers à mieux gérer leurs émotions tout en leur apportant confiance et sérénité. Elle s'avère être une aide précieuse sur le chemin de leur évolution.  

Chakra associé : Cœur

Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l’amour et la porte de l’âme. Situé au niveau du sternum il est représenté par un lotus à 12 pétales, sa couleur est le vert mais aussi le rose. Il permet l’acceptation, l’amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l’union et l’harmonie grâce à l’amour.

Le chakra du cœur est le centre des énergies servant de pont entre les trois premiers centres énergétiques (plan physique) et les trois derniers (plan spirituel). Il permet d’accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l’étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

En stimulant le chakra du cœur, la Kunzite va participer à protéger la santé du système cardio-vasculaire. D’autre part, elle favorise les sentiments positifs ainsi que l’amour inconditionnel envers les autres et à destination de soi-même. Elle fait ressortir la beauté de l’âme en invitant au pardon, à l’entraide, à la compassion, à l’empathie…

Comment purifier et recharger votre pendentif en Kunzite

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre pendentif, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre pendentif laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires ( attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil ). Lorsque vous n'utiliser pas votre pendentif vous pouvez également le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Taille du pendentif : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre : bombée sur les 2 faces, forme ovale
  • Chaîne argent 0,925 maille Forçat  : 45 cm
  • Attache : percée de face avec bélière métal
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée

Les Pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent variées, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité