Skip to product information
1 of 2

“SOFIYA” pendant Natural Charoite

“SOFIYA” pendant Natural Charoite

Regular price €34.90
Regular price Sale price €34.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pendant in real Charoïte stone, natural and undyed, 925 silver chain

EXTRA quality


The benefits of Charoite

Elegant and subtle, charoite draws its beauty from its delicate purple color, often veined with white and black. Originally from the cold regions of Siberia, charoite is a relatively rare mineral, which is why it is still so little known. However, its benefits on an emotional and especially spiritual level predispose it to occupy a place of choice in the world of lithotherapy.

Endowed with intense vibrations, the effects of this mineral on the heart and mind are powerful. Whether it is a romantic breakdown, a feeling of unease or even mental overload, charoite accompanies tormented souls towards greater serenity. Benevolent and luminous, this pretty stone will help you overcome a past that is too heavy so that you remain in control of your emotions.

Charoite is a stone which invites us to be present here and now, it reminds us that the reality of existence is always experienced in the moment T, that it is in this eternal present that we can find a stable space in which the mental calms down and intuitions manifest. In practice it helps us to concentrate and focus our attention on the elements of our life that really matter to us.

Carried on oneself, charoite helps to overcome anxieties and fears deeply rooted in the subconscious, on a daily basis it gives the courage necessary to get through difficult periods and reveal challenges. This stone filled with positive waves will quickly become the ally of your good mood, the source of your unwavering optimism.

Charoite has certain natural qualities to evolve effectively on the path of spirituality. Associated with the heart chakra and that of the third eye, it develops mental acuity, logic, reflection while opening the heart to unconditional love. It is a wonderful stone for strengthening empathy and awakening the desire to share with others.

Charoite promotes connection to the divine by creating a safe and calming space in which our soul can express itself and guide us. It allows us to reach higher levels of consciousness conducive to the development of extrasensory perceptions.

Charoite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to act positively on the immune system, weight balance, sleep disorders, stress, elimination of toxins, liver, sinuses, pancreas, heart health, muscle cramps *.

Favored professions : all professions involving a rigorous and methodical temperament such as the administrative, scientific or finance-related fields.

Associated astrological signs: Sagittarius, Capricorn, Taurus.

Tip: Carry a charoite with you to refocus and clear your thoughts if you feel that your mind is agitated or overloaded.

Associated Chakra: Third Eye

The third eye chakra or frontal chakra is the sixth of the seven main chakras, located between the two eyebrows, it is represented by a lotus with ninety-six petals, it is associated with indigo blue or dark blue. Control center of the nervous system, It allows intuition, wisdom, discernment, imagination, reasoning, knowledge. It governs both logical and analytical thinking as well as extra-sensory experience.

When your sixth chakra functions harmoniously you have good visualization skills, you have a very creative mind and you know how to show great imagination. You have tamed your mind, you naturally feel people and you understand many things intuitively. Your consciousness is expanded, you live your spirituality on a daily basis. Your ideas, wishes and thoughts manifest easily in your life.

How to purify and recharge your Charoite pendant

To purify and clean your pendant, you can soak it in a container of water for a few hours. You can also pass it for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your pendant, leave it at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your pendant you can also recharge it on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. In the event of a health problem, please always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Pendant size: approx. 3 cm
  • Stone: curved on both sides, oval shape
  • Silver chain 0.925 Forçat link: 45 cm
  • Attachment: front hole with metal bail
  • NATURAL stone, untinted

The Stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Pendentif "SOFIYA" Charoïte naturelle

Pendentif "SOFIYA" Charoïte naturelle

Prix habituel €34.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €34.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pendentif en pierre véritable Charoïte, naturelle et non teintée, chaîne argent 925

Qualité EXTRA


Les bienfaits de la Charoïte

Elégante et subtile, la charoïte puise sa beauté de sa délicate couleur pourpre souvent  veiné de blanc et de noir. Originaire des régions froides de Sibérie, la charoïte est un minéral relativement rare, c'est pourquoi elle encore si peu connue. Pourtant ses bienfaits sur le plan émotionnel et surtout spirituel la prédispose à occuper une place de choix dans l'univers de la lithothérapie.

Dotée de vibrations intenses les effets de ce minéral sur le cœur et l'esprit sont puissants. Qu'il s'agisse d'une peine amoureuse, d'un sentiment de mal être ou encore d'une surcharge mentale, la charoïte accompagne les âmes tourmentées vers une plus grande sérénité. Bienveillante et lumineuse, cette jolie pierre vous aidera à dominer un passé trop pesant afin que vous restiez maître de vos émotions.

La charoïte est une pierre qui invite à être présent ici et maintenant, elle rappelle que la réalité de l'existence se vit toujours dans l'instant T, que c'est dans cet éternel présent que nous pouvons retrouver un espace stable dans lequel le mental s'apaise et les intuitions se manifestes. En pratique elle aide à se concentrer et focaliser son attention sur les éléments de notre vie qui nous tiennent vraiment à cœur.

Portée sur soi, la charoïte aide à surmonter les angoisses et les peurs profondément enracinées dans le subconscient, au quotidien elle donne le courage nécessaire pour traverser les périodes difficiles et révéler les défis. Cette pierre emplie d'ondes positives deviendra vite l'allié de votre bonne humeur, la source de votre indéfectible optimisme.

La charoîte possède des qualités naturelles certaines pour évoluer efficacement sur la voie de la spiritualité. Associé au chakra du coeur et à celui du troisième oeil, elle développe l'acuité mental, la logique, la réflexion tout en ouvrant le coeur à l'amour inconditionnel. C'est une formidable pierre pour renforcer l'empathie et éveiller l'envie de partager avec les autres. 

La charoïte favorise la connexion au divin en créant un espace sûr et apaisant dans laquelle notre âme peut s'exprimer et nous guider. Elle nous permet d’atteindre des niveaux supérieurs de conscience propices au développement des perceptions extrasensorielles. 

La charoïte est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur le système immunitaire, l'équilibre pondéral, les troubles du sommeil, le stress, l'élimination des toxines, le foie, les sinus, le pancréas, la santé cardiaque, les crampes musculaires*.   

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers impliquant un tempérament rigoureux et méthodique comme le domaine administratif, scientifique ou en lien avec la finance.

Signes astrologiques associés : Sagittaire, Capricorne, Taureau.

Astuce : Porter sur soi une charoïte pour recentrer et éclaircir vos pensées si vous sentez que votre esprit est agité ou surchargé.

Chakra associé : Troisième oeil

Le chakra du troisième oeil ou chakra frontal est le sixième des sept chakras principaux, situé entre les deux sourcils, il est représenté par un lotus à quatre-vingt-seize pétales, il est associé au bleu indigo ou au bleu foncé. Centre de commande du système nerveux, Il permet l'intuition, la sagesse, le discernement, l'imagination, le raisonnement, la connaissance. Il régit tout autant la pensée logique, analytique que l'expérience extra-sensorielle. 

Lorsque votre sixième chakra fonctionne harmonieusement vous possédez une bonne capacité de visualisation, vous avez un esprit très créatif et vous savez faire preuve d'une grande imagination. Vous avez dompté votre mental, vous ressentez naturellement les personnes et vous comprenez intuitivement beaucoup de choses. Votre conscience est élargie, vous vivez au quotidien votre spiritualité. Vos idées, souhaits et pensés se manifestent facilement dans votre vie.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pendentif en Charoïte

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre pendentif, vous pouvez le tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également le passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger votre pendentif laissez le la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires ( attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil ). Lorsque vous n'utiliser pas votre pendentif vous pouvez également le recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

 

Descriptif :
  • Taille du pendentif : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre : bombée sur les 2 faces, forme ovale
  • Chaîne argent 0,925 maille Forçat  : 45 cm
  • Attache : percée de face avec bélière métal
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée

Les Pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent variées, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité