Skip to product information
1 of 1

Natural rolled stone "AMAZONITE"

Natural rolled stone "AMAZONITE"

1 total reviews

Regular price €5.90
Regular price Sale price €5.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genuine Amazonite tumbled stone, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of Amazonite

A very soft stone, nuanced with pretty turquoise blue hues sometimes turning green, amazonite takes its name from its color which evokes the waters of the Amazon River. In Greek mythology, it is said that during battles, the very famous Amazon warriors decorated their shields with an Amazonite stone to bring them courage and protection. Nowadays, amazonite enjoys great popularity among lovers of lithotherapy thanks to the many virtues it possesses.

Amazonite is a mineral with extremely benevolent and positive energy. It promotes a more fulfilling life by attracting joy, balance, health and beneficial relationships. On a daily basis, it provides all the confidence and stability necessary for self-expression. It allows us to believe more in our abilities, encourages us to overcome frustration, and gives the inner strength to manifest our desires and our will in life.

Endowed with gentle and comforting vibrations, Amazonite dissipates mental tension in favor of a more relaxed and positive state. It will restore confidence, peace and determination to anyone whose heart is aching by life. Delicate and generous, amazonite will gently heal the deepest emotional wounds.

A stone of tenderness and loyalty, amazonite strengthens harmony and communication between partners and members of the same family. Within the couple, it consolidates the bonds of commitment, it encourages the expression of romantic feelings, it increases complicity and rekindles the flame of passion.

On a spiritual level, amazonite is also a formidable stone of elevation, radiant with divine love, it chases away negative energies and dark thoughts in favor of light and truth. It will accompany sincere souls towards greater opening of consciousness, as well as increased intuitive sensitivity.

Amazonite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to act positively on immune defenses, depressive tendencies, sexual desire, cholesterol, liver, kidneys, hair, joints, cramps, skin, stress and anxiety*.

Favored professions : all professions related to babies, children, the elderly.

Associated astrological signs: Virgo, Pisces.

Tip: Carry an amazonite with you if you feel sad or angry to find your inner peace.

Associated chakra: Heart

The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. Located at the level of the sternum, it is represented by a lotus with 12 petals, its color is green, but also pink. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love.

The heart chakra is the center of energies serving as a bridge between the first three energy centers (physical plane) and the last three (spiritual plane). It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

How to purify and recharge your Amazonite pebble

To purify and clean your stones, you can soak them in a container of water for a few hours. You can also spend them for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your stones, leave them at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your stones, you can also recharge them on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:
  • Size: approximately 3-4 cm
  • NATURAL stone, untinted, sold individually

The stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    Amandine L.
    Pierre roulée naturelle amazonite

    Très belle pierre de grande qualitée aux belles couleurs. Emballage soigné et reçus rapidement. Ce site est très sérieux, je le recommande fortement! 🙏

    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Pierre roulée naturelle "AMAZONITE"

Pierre roulée naturelle "AMAZONITE"

1 total des critiques

Prix habituel €5.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €5.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pierre roulée véritable Amazonite, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

Les bienfaits de l'Amazonite 

Pierre très douce, nuancée de jolies teintes bleu turquoise virant parfois sur le vert, l'amazonite doit nom à sa couleur qui évoque les eaux du fleuve Amazone. Dans la mythologie grecque, on raconte que durant les batailles, les très célèbres guerrières amazones ornaient leur bouclier d'une pierre d'amazonite afin de leur apporter courage et protection. De nos jours, l'amazonite jouit d'une grande popularité auprès des amoureux de la lithothérapie grâce aux nombreuses vertus qu'elle possède.

L'amazonite est un minéral à l'énergie extrêmement bienveillante et positive. Elle favorise une vie plus épanouissante en attirant la joie, l'équilibre, la santé, les relations bénéfiques. Au quotidien, elle apporte toute la confiance et la stabilité nécessaire à l'expression de soi. Elle permet de croire davantage en nos capacités, encourage à dépasser la frustration, donne la force intérieures de manifester dans la vie nos désirs et notre volonté.

Dotée de vibrations douces et réconfortantes, l'amazonite dissipe les tensions mentales en faveur d'un état plus détendu et positif. Elle redonnera assurance, paix et détermination à toute personne dont le cœur est endolori par la vie. Délicate et généreuse, l'amazonite guérira avec douceur les blessures affectives les plus profondes. 

Pierre de tendresse et de fidélité, l'amazonite renforce l'harmonie et la communication entre les partenaires et membres d'une même famille. Au sein du couple, elle consolide les liens d'engagements, elle encourage l'expression des sentiments amoureux, elle accroît la complicité et ravive la flamme de la passion.

Sur le plan spirituel, l'amazonite est aussi une formidable pierre d'élévation, rayonnante de l'amour divin, elle chasse les énergies négatives et les pensées obscures au profit de la lumière et de la vérité. Elle accompagnera les âmes sincères vers une plus grande ouverture de conscience, ainsi qu'une sensibilité intuitive accrue.

L'amazonite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les défenses immunitaires, les tendances dépressives, le désir sexuel, le cholestérol, le foie, les reins, les cheveux, les articulations, les crampes, la peau, le stress et l'anxiété*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en lien avec les bébés, les enfants, les personnes âgées.

Signes astrologiques associés : Vierge, Poisson.

Astuce : Portez sur soi une amazonite si vous vous sentez triste ou en colère afin de retrouver votre paix intérieur. 

Chakra associé : Cœur

Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l’amour et la porte de l’âme. Situé au niveau du sternum, il est représenté par un lotus à 12 pétales, sa couleur est le vert, mais aussi le rose. Il permet l’acceptation, l’amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l’union et l’harmonie grâce à l’amour.

Le chakra du cœur est le centre des énergies servant de pont entre les trois premiers centres énergétiques (plan physique) et les trois derniers (plan spirituel). Il permet d’accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l’étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Comment purifier et recharger votre galet en Amazonite   

Pour purifier et nettoyer vos pierres, vous pouvez les tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également les passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger vos pierres, laissez les la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas vos pierres, vous pouvez aussi les recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :
  • Dimension : environ 3-4 cm
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée, vendue à l'unité

Les pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent varier, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    Amandine L.
    Pierre roulée naturelle amazonite

    Très belle pierre de grande qualitée aux belles couleurs. Emballage soigné et reçus rapidement. Ce site est très sérieux, je le recommande fortement! 🙏

    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité