Skip to product information
1 of 1

Natural rolled stone “LAVA STONE”

Natural rolled stone “LAVA STONE”

Regular price €4.90
Regular price Sale price €4.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Real, natural and undyed rolled lava stone

EXTRA quality

The benefits of Lava Stone  

Stone originating from the depths of the earth, lava stone is formed when magma cools in contact with air.

A physical manifestation of volcanic power, it has fueled the myths, rituals and legends of men throughout the world for thousands of years.

Charged with the energy of fire, lava stone has tremendous stimulating properties on the body and mind. Its natural magnetism from the depths of the earth stimulates our own vital energy to help us regain perfect vitality.

An anchor stone, it promotes peace of mind as well as emotional appeasement. It calms mental agitation by grounding us more in the present moment. Freed from anxiety and doubt, it allows us to live in a more joyful and spontaneous way.

Dark and porous rock, it has a strong protective capacity. By absorbing the surrounding negative energies, it protects us from the vibrations released by people with bad intentions. It will therefore be important to purify it regularly to maintain all its capabilities.

In lithotherapy, lava stone is regularly recommended for shy people to boost their confidence. Indeed, this rock connected to the energy of the earth releases a magnetic force that is reassuring for its wearer, but also seductive, facilitating exchanges with others. It offers us the support and the courage to reveal ourselves to the world.

Finally, on a spiritual level, lava stone offers a powerful channel to our unconscious, it allows access to the most inaccessible parts of our soul. Promoting better self-knowledge, it highlights our spiritual aspirations as well as the true goals of our life.

Lava stone is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on muscles, tension, digestion, purification of the body, stress, heart health, vitality*.

Favored professions : all professions linked to the earth and nature in general.

Associated astrological signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius.

Tip: Lava stone is one of the only stones that can be combined synergistically with essential oil. Indeed, due to its high porosity, you can place a few drops of your favorite essential oil on it. When worn on you, the lava stone will slowly diffuse the essential oil absorbed, allowing you to benefit from all its benefits for several hours. Be careful, however, make sure that the essential oil chosen is not irritating to the skin.

Associated Chakra: Root

The root chakra is the first of the seven main chakras, represented by a lotus with four petals, it is located around the coccyx. It governs our basic health and safety needs, generally our primal instincts. It brings us back to the physical world while drawing energies from the earth.

The root chakra functions as the root of the body, solidly and perfectly anchored in its earthly life, it allows spiritual connection with the earth and the subtle world that surrounds us. A harmonious root chakra maintains physical and mental health, allowing us to be fulfilled in material reality.

How to purify and recharge your stone

To purify and clean your stones, you can soak them in a container of water for a few hours. You can also spend them for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your stones, leave them overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your stones, you can also recharge them on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:

  • Size: approximately 3 cm
  • NATURAL stone, untinted, sold individually

The stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee you optimal reliability and quality of products.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Pierre roulée naturelle "PIERRE DE LAVE"

Pierre roulée naturelle "PIERRE DE LAVE"

Prix habituel €4.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €4.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pierre de Lave roulée véritable, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

Les bienfaits de la Pierre de Lave  

Pierre prenant ses origines des profondeurs de la terre, la pierre de lave se forme lors du refroidissement du magma au contact de l'air.

Manifestation physique de la puissance volcanique, elle alimente  les mythes, rituels et légendes des hommes à travers le monde depuis des milliers d'années.

Chargée de l'énergie du feu, la pierre de lave possède de formidables propriétés stimulantes sur le corps et l'esprit. Son magnétisme naturel issu des entrailles de la terre stimule notre propre énergie vitale afin de nous aider à retrouver une vitalité parfaite.

Pierre d'ancrage, elle favorise la tranquillité de l'esprit ainsi que l'apaisement émotionnel. Elle calme l'agitation mentale en nous enracinant davantage dans le moment présent. Libérée de l'anxiété et du doute, elle nous permet de vivre de façon plus joyeuse et spontanée. 

Roche sombre et poreuse, sur lui concède une forte capacité protectrice. En absorbant les énergies négatives environnantes, elle nous protège des vibrations dégagées par les personnes mal intentionnées. Il sera donc important de la purifier régulièrement pour conserver toutes ses capacités. 

En lithothérapie, la pierre de lave est régulièrement conseillée aux personnes timides afin de booster leur confiance. En effet, cette roche reliée à l'énergie de la terre dégage une force magnétique rassurante pour son porteur, mais aussi séduisante, facilitant les échanges avec autrui. Elle nous offre le soutien et le courage de nous révéler face au monde.

Enfin, sur le plan spirituel, la pierre de lave offre un puissant canal vers notre inconscient, elle permet l'accès aux parties les plus inaccessibles de notre âme. Favorisant une meilleure connaissance de soi, elle met en lumière nos aspirations spirituelles ainsi que les véritables buts de notre vie.

La pierre de lave  est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les muscles, les tensions, la digestion, la purification du corps, le stress, la santé cardiaque, la vitalité*.   

Professions  favorisées :  tous les métiers en lien avec la terre et la nature en général.

Signes astrologiques associés :  Bélier, Lion, Sagittaire.

Astuce :  La pierre de lave est l'une des seules pierres que l'on peut associer en synergie avec l'huile essentielle. En effet, du fait de sa grande porosité, vous pouvez déposer quelques gouttes de votre huile essentielle préférée sur celle-ci. Ainsi porter sur soi, la pierre de lave diffusera lentement l'huile essentielle absorbée, vous permettant de profiter pendant plusieurs heures de tous ses bienfaits. Attention, veillez cependant à ce que l'huile essentielle choisie ne soit pas irritante pour la peau.

Chakra associé : Racine

Le chakra racine est le premier des sept chakras principaux, représenté par un lotus à quatre pétales, il se situe autour du coccyx. Il régit nos besoins fondamentaux en matière de santé et de sécurité, de manière générale nos instincts primaires. Il nous repose au monde physique tout en puisant les énergies de la terre.

Le chakra racine fonctionne comme la racine du corps, solidement et parfaitement ancré dans sa vie terrestre, il permet la connexion spirituelle avec la terre et le monde subtil qui nous entoure. Un chakra racine harmonieux maintient la santé physique et mentale nous permettant ainsi d'être épanouie dans la réalité matérielle.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pierre   

Pour purifier et nettoyer vos pierres, vous pouvez les tremper dans un récipient  d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également les passer quelques secondes sous la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger vos pierres, laissez la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas vos pierres, vous pouvez aussi les recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problème de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d'un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :

  • Dimension : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée, vendue à l' unité

Les pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent varier, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimale des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité