Skip to product information
1 of 1

Natural tumbled stone "RHODOCHROSITE"

Natural tumbled stone "RHODOCHROSITE"

Regular price €14.90
Regular price Sale price €14.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genuine Rhodochrosite tumbled stone, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of Rhodochrosite

A stone endowed with a sensual, soft and hypnotic beauty, rhodochrosite symbolizes the exaltation of the soul in the purest feelings of love and compassion. In lithotherapy, we recognize this delicate gem as having numerous virtues for both the body and the mind.

Connected to the heart chakra, rhodochrosite promotes love in all its forms, starting with acceptance and self-love. Bringing serenity and confidence, it softens hearts hardened or battered by life. A receptacle for unconditional love, it allows a more optimistic vision of existence and encourages beneficial relationships based on sincere feelings rather than motivated by interest.

Rhodochrosite is a stone with a formidable protective action. Carried on oneself, it diverts the harmful energies of others such as jealousy, aggression, malevolence. People who tend to want to dominate others have no influence over you. Conversely, you attract abundance and beneficial contacts, your benevolent temperament turns situations to your advantage.

On an emotional level, rhodochrosite soothes negative emotions felt such as fear, sadness or anger, it is particularly effective in reducing inner conflicts. It is a stone that always favors positive feelings and harmony with others. It will be a precious support to ensure success and prosperity in love and friendship.

In the event of sentimental disillusionment, rhodochrosite will envelop you in a benevolent cocoon in which you will find your serenity and inner peace. Whether it's a breakup or a betrayal, rhodochrosite heals emotional wounds, whether recent or past, superficial or deep. Sensitive people who have difficulty controlling their emotions will find this stone a daily ally. Little by little, it will offer an excellent remedy to refocus and thus live a more joyful and spontaneous life.

On a spiritual level, rhodochrosite opens the consciousness to invisible realities, it rests the heart and mind, thus facilitating intuition, imagination and creativity. By promoting connection with our inner self, it gently accompanies people towards greater spirituality. It facilitates mental calm and introspection, which makes it a very interesting stone in the context of meditation.

Rhodochrosite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on blood circulation, breathing, blood pressure, neurological disorders, skin allergies, osteoporosis, bruises, hematomas, healing, skin, stress and 'anxiety*.

Favored professions : all professions related to babies, children, the elderly.

Associated astrological signs: Balance, Taurus, Cancer.

Tip: Carry a rhodochrosite with you if you feel lacking in love or emotionally neglected.

Associated chakra: Heart

The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. Located at the level of the sternum, it is represented by a lotus with 12 petals, its color is green, but also pink. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love.

The heart chakra is the center of energies serving as a bridge between the first three energy centers (physical plane) and the last three (spiritual plane). It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

How to purify and recharge your stone

To purify and clean your stones, you can soak them in a container of water for a few hours. You can also spend them for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your stones, leave them overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your stones, you can also recharge them on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:

  • Size: approximately 3 cm
  • NATURAL stone, untinted, sold individually

The stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee you optimal reliability and quality of products.
    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Pierre roulée naturelle "RHODOCHROSITE"

Pierre roulée naturelle "RHODOCHROSITE"

Prix habituel €14.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €14.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pierre roulée véritable Rhodochrosite, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

Les bienfaits de la Rhodochrosite

Pierre dotée d'une beauté sensuelle, douce et hypnotique, la rhodochrosite symbolise l'exaltation de l'âme dans les sentiments les plus purs de l'amour et de la compassion. En lithothérapie, on reconnaît à cette délicate gemme de nombreuses vertus pour le corps comme pour l'esprit.

Reliée au chakra du cœur, la rhodochrosite favorise l'amour sous toutes ses formes, en commençant par l'acceptation et l'amour de soi. Apportant sérénité et confiance, elle adoucit les cœurs endurcis ou malmenés par la vie. Réceptacle à l'amour inconditionnel, elle permet une vision plus optimiste de l'existence et encourage les relations bénéfiques fondées sur des sentiments sincères plutôt que motivés par intérêt.

La rhodochrosite est une pierre possédant d'une formidable action protectrice. Portée sur soi, elle détourne les énergies néfastes d'autrui comme la jalousie, l'agressivité, la malveillance. Les personnes qui ont tendance à vouloir dominer les autres n'ont aucune prise sur vous, à l'inverse, vous attirez l'abondance et les contacts bénéfiques, votre tempérament bienveillant retourne les situations à votre avantage.

Sur le plan affectif, la rhodochrosite apaise les émotions négatives ressenties comme la peur, la tristesse ou la colère, elle est particulièrement efficace pour estomper les conflits intérieurs. C'est une pierre qui avantage toujours les sentiments positifs et l'harmonie avec les autres. Elle sera un appui précieux pour s'assurer succès et prospérité en amour comme en amitié.

En cas de désillusion sentimentale, la rhodochrosite vous enveloppera d'un cocon bienveillant dans lequel vous retrouverez votre sérénité et votre paix intérieure. Qu'il s'agisse d'une rupture ou d'une trahison, la rhodochrosite soigne les blessures affectives, qu'elles soient récentes ou passées, superficielles ou profondes. Les personnes sensibles ayant du mal à contrôler leurs émotions trouveront dans cette pierre un allié au quotidien. Petit à petit, elle offrira un excellent remède pour se recentrer et ainsi vivre une vie plus joyeuse et spontanée.

Sur le plan spirituel, la rhodochrosite ouvre la conscience aux réalités invisibles, elle repose le cœur au mental, facilitant ainsi l'intuition, l'imagination et la créativité. En favorisant la connexion avec notre moi intérieur, elle accompagne tout en douceurs les personnes vers une plus grande spiritualité.  Elle facilite le calme mental et l'introspection, ce qui fait d'elle une pierre très intéressante dans le cadre d'une méditation. 

La rhodochrosite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur la circulation sanguine, la respiration, la tension artérielle, les troubles neurologiques, les allergies cutanées, l'ostéoporose, les contusions, les hématomes, la cicatrisation, la peau, le stress et l 'anxiété*.

Professions  favorisées :  tous les métiers en lien avec les bébés, les enfants, les personnes âgées.

Signes astrologiques associés :  Equilibre, Taureau, Cancer.

Astuce :  Portez sur soi une rhodochrosite si vous vous sentez en manque d'amour ou délaissé sentimentalement. 

Chakra associé : Cœur

Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l'amour et la porte de l'âme. Situé au niveau du sternum, il est représenté par un lotus à 12 pétales, sa couleur est le vert, mais aussi le rose. Il permet l'acceptation, l'amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l'union et l'harmonie grâce à l'amour.

Le chakra du cœur est le centre des énergies serviteur de pont entre les trois premiers centres énergétiques (plan physique) et les trois derniers (plan spirituel). Il permet d'accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l'étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pierre   

Pour purifier et nettoyer vos pierres, vous pouvez les tremper dans un récipient  d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également les passer quelques secondes sous la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger vos pierres, laissez la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas vos pierres, vous pouvez aussi les recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problème de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d'un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :

  • Dimension : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée, vendue à l' unité

Les pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent varier, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimale des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité