Skip to product information
1 of 1

Natural rolled stone "SHUNGITE"

Natural rolled stone "SHUNGITE"

Regular price €9.90
Regular price €14.90 Sale price €9.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Real Shungite tumbled stone, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of Shungite

Originally from Russia, shungite is a protective stone with astonishing virtues. It is particularly recognized and appreciated for its protective capacity against electromagnetic waves. It is its original carbon structure, containing fullerenes, which gives it its exceptional properties.

According to Russian legend, Peter the Great opened the first thermal baths in Russia on deposits of shungite stone. The Martsialnye Vody health resort is said to have been used for more than three centuries to treat and relieve suffering people.

There are several varieties of shungite, but it is the silver one that contains the most fullerenes, almost 98%. It only represents approximately 1% of the total mass that can be found in the deposits and therefore represents the rarest form to date. It is easily recognizable thanks to its conchoidal breaks and its small ocher-colored veins.

In lithotherapy, it is used very widely to counter energy disorders generated by environmental nuisances of the cosmo-telluric type (faults, groundwater, underground rivers) or nuisances due to electromagnetic radiation (mobile telephony, computer, Wifi , household appliances, relay antenna, etc.).

Shungite stone is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on tension due to stress, joint pain, lack of vitality, blood circulation, strengthening the immune system, the body's energy balance*.

Favored professions : all professions linked to intensive use of new technologies, such as computers, smartphones, tablets, etc.

Associated astrological signs: Taurus, Scorpio, Capricorn.

Tip: In the office or at home, a shungite stone nearby will promote a favorable energy environment.

Associated Chakra: Root

The root chakra is the first of the seven main chakras, represented by a lotus with four petals, it is located around the coccyx. It governs our basic health and safety needs, generally our primal instincts. It connects us to the physical world while drawing energies from the earth.

The root chakra functions as the root of the body, solidly and perfectly anchored in its earthly life, it allows spiritual connection with the earth and the subtle world that surrounds us. A harmonious root chakra maintains physical and mental health, allowing us to be fulfilled in material reality.

How to purify and recharge your stone

To purify and clean your stones, you can soak them in a container of water for a few hours. You can also spend them for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your stones, leave them at night under the rays of the moon or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your stones, you can also recharge them on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:

  • Size: approximately 3 cm
  • NATURAL stone, untinted, sold individually

The stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Pierre roulée naturelle "SHUNGITE"

Pierre roulée naturelle "SHUNGITE"

Prix habituel €9.90
Prix habituel €14.90 Prix soldé €9.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pierre roulée véritable Shungite naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

Les bienfaits de la Shungite

Originaire de Russie, la shungite est une pierre de protection aux vertus étonnantes. Elle est particulièrement reconnue et appréciée pour sa capacité protectrice contre les ondes électromagnétiques. C'est sa structure carbonée originale, contenant des fullerènes, qui lui confère ses propriétés exceptionnelles. 

Selon une légende russe, Pierre Le Grand aurait ouvert les premiers bains thermaux de Russie sur les gisements de la pierre shungite. La station thermale Martsialnye Vody aurait été utilisée pendant plus de trois siècles afin de traiter et soulager les personnes souffrantes.

Il existe plusieurs variétés de shungite, mais c'est celle argentée qui comporte le plus de fullerènes, près de 98%. Elle ne représente qu’à peu près 1% de la masse totale que l’on peut trouver dans les gisements et représente donc la forme la plus rare à ce jour. Elle est facilement reconnaissable grâce à ses cassures conchoïdales et ses petites veines de couleur ocre.

En lithothérapie, on l'utilise très largement pour contrer les troubles énergétiques générés par les nuisances environnementales de type cosmo-telluriques (failles, nappe d’eau souterraine, rivières souterraines) ou les nuisances dues aux rayonnements électromagnétiques (téléphonie mobile, ordinateur, Wifi, électroménager, antenne-relais, etc.).

La pierre shungite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les tensions dues au stress, les douleurs articulaires, le manque de vitalité, la circulation sanguine, le renforcement du système immunitaire, l'équilibre énergétique du corps*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en lien avec une utilisation intensive des nouvelles technologies, comme les ordinateurs, les smartphones, les tablettes...

Signes astrologiques associés : Taureau, Scorpion, Capricorne.

Astuce : Au bureau comme à la maison une pierre de shungite à proximité favorisera un environnement énergétique favorable.

Chakra associé : Racine

Le chakra racine est le premier des sept chakras principaux, représenté par un lotus à quatre pétales, il se situe autour du coccyx. Il régit nos besoins fondamentaux en matière de santé et de sécurité, de manière générale nos instincts primaires. Il nous relie au monde physique tout en puisant les énergies de la terre.

Le chakra racine fonctionne comme la racine du corps, solidement et parfaitement ancré dans sa vie terrestre, il permet la connexion spirituelle avec la terre et le monde subtil qui nous entoure. Un chakra racine harmonieux maintient la santé physique et mentale nous permettant ainsi d'être épanouie dans la réalité matérielle.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pierre   

Pour purifier et nettoyer vos pierres, vous pouvez les tremper dans un récipient d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également les passer quelques secondes sous de la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger vos pierres, laissez les la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas vos pierres, vous pouvez aussi les recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :

  • Dimension : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée, vendue à l'unité

Les pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent varier, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité