Skip to product information
1 of 1

Natural rolled stone "UNAKITE"

Natural rolled stone "UNAKITE"

Regular price €4.90
Regular price Sale price €4.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genuine Unakite tumbled stone, natural and undyed

EXTRA quality

The benefits of Unakite

Connected to the heart chakra, this surprising stone nuanced with green and pink hues will seduce you with its originality, but also with its many benefits.

Unakite, by promoting introspection, helps to release emotional blockages from the past. It helps us to overcome the trauma, suffering and disappointments that limit our action in our current life. It allows us to remove the unconscious blockages which until then hindered our personal achievement.

In lithotherapy, unakite is recognized as having a strong soothing capacity on both the body and the mind. By providing a lot of confidence, it encourages people to believe in their skills and generally contribute to better self-esteem. On a daily basis, it allows us to maintain a more optimistic vision of life, it helps us to gain perspective on the difficult events that occur throughout life.

People at Excessive temperament, regularly suffering from outbursts of anger, sadness or anxiety, will find a saving rest in this stone, because unakite has the formidable capacity to soothe the most agitated minds. Facilitating better management of emotions, it gradually allows you to find true inner peace.

In the event of disappointment in love, unakite comforts you with its gentle and caring vibrations . It will help you move forward by alleviating the pain that weighs on your heart. It is particularly interesting for people who tend to systematically devalue themselves following a failure.

Unakite is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on hypertension, lungs, stress and anxiety, migraines, sleep, intestines, skin problems, liver.

Favored professions : all professions requiring a good ability to manage emotions and great self-control despite external pressure.

Associated astrological signs: Libra, Virgo, Gemini.

Tip: Position unakite on the heart chakras to resolve emotional blockages and thus allow your vibrational flow to circulate throughout the body.

Associated chakra: Heart

The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. Located at the level of the sternum, it is represented by a green lotus with 12 petals, its color is green, but also pink. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love.
The heart chakra is the center of energies serving as a bridge between the first three energy centers (physical plane) and the last three (spiritual plane). It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

How to purify and recharge your stone

To purify and clean your stones, you can soak them in a container of water for a few hours. You can also spend them for a few seconds under the smoke of incense, sage or Palo Santo.

To recharge your stones, leave them overnight under the moon's rays or during the day under the sun's rays (be careful, some stones can tarnish with prolonged contact with the sun). When you are not using your stones, you can also recharge them on a quartz cluster, a druse or a Quartz or Amethyst geode.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. If you have a health problem, always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description:

  • Size: approximately 3 cm
  • NATURAL stone, untinted, sold individually

The stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

    THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
    All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
    We work with French suppliers to guarantee you optimal reliability and quality of products.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Pierre roulée naturelle "UNAKITE"

Pierre roulée naturelle "UNAKITE"

Prix habituel €4.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €4.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Pierre roulée véritable Unakite, naturelle et non teintée

Qualité EXTRA

Les bienfaits de l'Unakite 

Reliée au chakra du cœur, cette surprenante pierre nuancée de teintes vertes et roses vous séduira par son originalité, mais aussi par ses nombreux bienfaits.

L'unakite en favorisant l'introspection participe à libérer les blocages émotionnels du passé.  Elle nous aide à dépasser les traumatismes, les souffrances ainsi que les déconvenues qui dans notre vie actuelle limitent notre action. Elle permet de lever les blocages inconscients qui jusque-là entraînaient notre réalisation personnelle.

En lithothérapie, on reconnaît à l'unakite une forte capacité apaisante sur le corps comme l'esprit. En apportant beaucoup de confiance, elle encourage à croire en ses compétences et de manière générale participer à une meilleure estime de soi. Au quotidien, elle permet de conserver une vision plus optimiste de la vie, elle nous aide à prendre du recul sur les événements difficiles qui surviennent tout au long de l'existence. 

Les personnes au  tempérament excessif, souffrant régulièrement d'accès de colère, de tristesse ou d'anxiété, trouveront dans cette pierre un repos salvateur, car l'unakite possède la formidable capacité d'apaiser les esprits les plus agités. Facilitant une meilleure gestion des émotions, elle permet petit à petit de retrouver une véritable paix intérieure.

En cas de déception amoureuse, l'unakite réconforte vousera de ses  vibrations douces et bienveillantes .  Elle vous aidera à aller de l'avant en allégeant la peine qui pèse sur votre cœur. Elle est particulièrement intéressante pour les personnes qui ont tendance à se dévaloriser systématiquement suite à un échec.

L'unakite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur l'hypertension, les poumons, le stress et l'anxiété, les migraines, le sommeil, les intestins, les problèmes de peau, le foie.

Professions  favorisées :  tous les métiers nécessitant une bonne capacité à gérer ses émotions et une grande maîtrise de soi malgré la pression extérieure.

Signes astrologiques associés :  Balance, Vierge, Gémeaux.

Astuce :  Positionnez l'unakite sur les chakras du cœur pour dénouer les blocages émotionnels et ainsi permettre à votre flux vibratoire de circuler à travers tout le corps. 

Chakra associé : Cœur

Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l'amour et la porte de l'âme. Situé au niveau du sternum, il est représenté par un lotus vert à 12 pétales, sa couleur est le vert, mais aussi le rose. Il permet l'acceptation, l'amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l'union et l'harmonie grâce à l'amour.
Le chakra du cœur est le centre des énergies serviteur de pont entre les trois premiers centres énergétiques (plan physique) et les trois derniers (plan spirituel). Il permet d'accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l'étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pierre   

Pour purifier et nettoyer vos pierres, vous pouvez les tremper dans un récipient  d'eau quelques heures. Vous pouvez également les passer quelques secondes sous la fumée d'encens, de sauge ou de Palo Santo.

Pour recharger vos pierres, laissez la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou bien en journée sous les rayons solaires (attention certaines pierres peuvent ternir au contact prolongé du soleil). Lorsque vous n'utilisez pas vos pierres, vous pouvez aussi les recharger sur un amas de quartz, une druse ou bien une géode de Quartz ou d'Améthyste.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problème de santé, veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d'un traitement adéquat.

Descriptif :

  • Dimension : environ 3 cm
  • Pierre NATURELLE, non teintée, vendue à l' unité

Les pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent varier, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

    LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
    Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
    Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimale des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité