Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wooden tray "CHAKRAS"

Wooden tray "CHAKRAS"

Regular price €21.90
Regular price Sale price €21.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 7 Chakras wooden tray will provide excellent support for your favorite lithotherapy stones.

The benefits of the 7 Chakras

The crown chakra is the seventh of the seven main chakras, it is the upper center, the source of the energies of all the other chakras, it is the entry point of cosmic energies. Connected to the divine essence, it is the seat of our consciousness, the gateway where our journey into existence begins . When your seventh chakra is fully open, your consciousness is calm and open. You are in unity with the whole, you have access to the drawings of your soul and its incarnations, no fears or anxieties affect you.

The third eye chakra or frontal chakra is the sixth of the seven main chakras, it governs both logical and analytical thinking as well as extra-sensory experience. When your sixth chakra functions harmoniously, you have good visualization skills, you have a very creative mind and you know how to show great imagination. You naturally feel people and understand many things intuitively. Your ideas, wishes and thoughts manifest easily in your life.



The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love. It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

The throat chakra is the fifth of the seven chakras, it is the center of expression and communication, it allows man to exteriorize his thoughts, his creativity, his emotions, his feelings. Bridge between the lower and higher chakras, this chakra governs our interaction with the world by expressing our inner reality. When the throat chakra functions harmoniously, our emotions and thoughts are communicated fluidly and without fear. Self-expression manifests itself in all its forms and in perfect agreement with our inner feelings.

The solar plexus chakra is the third of the seven main chakras, it governs self-esteem, confidence and personal power. When your third chakra functions harmoniously, you feel great inner peace, you are in agreement with your personality as well as your feelings. Your optimist is unfailing, you have great strength, no obstacle stands in the way of the successful realization of all your wishes. Your potential is unlimited.

The sacral chakra is the second of the seven chakras, it is the center of emotions, sexual energies and creative power. It governs our creative potential, our ability to live with joy, our ability to be in the present moment, our relationships with others . When your sacral chakra functions harmoniously, your thoughts, your emotions, your desires materialize into reality. Your thinking is creative and fruitful. Confident and serene, you are open and comfortable in relationships with others, especially with the opposite sex. Your sexuality is active and fulfilled .

The root chakra is the first of the seven main chakras. It governs our basic health and safety needs and generally our primal instincts. It connects us to the physical world while drawing energies from the earth. A harmonious root chakra maintains physical and mental health, allowing us to be fulfilled in material reality.

How to purify your 7 chakra plateau

To purify and clean your 7 chakra tray, you can wipe a slightly damp cloth over its surface. You can also position it near incense smoke.

Description :
  • Length: 26cm
  • Thickness: 6 mm
  • Tray sold alone, stones not supplied
  • Origin: India
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
We work with French suppliers to guarantee reliability and optimal quality of the products.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Plateau en bois "CHAKRAS"

Plateau en bois "CHAKRAS"

Prix habituel €21.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €21.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Ce plateau en bois 7 Chakras offrira un support de choix pour vos pierres de lithothérapie préférées.  

Les bienfaits des 7 Chakras

Le chakra coronal est le septième des sept chakras principaux, il est le centre supérieur, la source des énergies de tous les autres chakras, il est le point d'entrée des énergies cosmiques. Relié à l'essence divine, il est le siège de notre conscience, la porte d'entrée où démarre notre voyage dans l'existence. Lorsque votre septième chakra est parfaitement ouvert, votre conscience est calme et ouverte. Vous êtes dans l'unité avec le tout, vous avez accès aux dessins de votre âme et de ses incarnations, aucunes peurs ou angoisses ne vous atteignent.

Le chakra du troisième œil ou chakra frontal est le sixième des sept chakras principaux, il régit tout autant la pensée logique, analytique que l'expérience extra-sensorielle.  Lorsque votre sixième chakra fonctionne harmonieusement, vous possédez une bonne capacité de visualisation, vous avez un esprit très créatif et vous savez faire preuve d'une grande imagination. Vous ressentez naturellement les personnes et vous comprenez intuitivement beaucoup de choses. Vos idées, souhaits et pensés se manifestent facilement dans votre vie.



Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l’amour et la porte de l’âme. Il permet l’acceptation, l’amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l’union et l’harmonie grâce à l’amour. Il permet d’accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l’étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Le chakra de la gorge est le cinquième des sept chakras, il est le centre de l'expression et de la communication, il permet à l'homme d'extériorisé ses pensées, sa créativité, ses émotions, ses sentiments. Pont entre les chakras inférieurs et ceux supérieurs, ce chakra régit notre interaction avec le monde en exprimant notre réalité intérieur.  Lorsque le chakra de la gorge fonctionne harmonieusement, nos émotions et pensées sont communiquées de manière fluide et sans crainte. L'expression de soi se manifeste sous toutes ses formes et en parfait accord avec notre ressenti intérieur. 

Le chakra du plexus solaire est le troisième des sept chakras principaux, il régit l'estime de soi, la confiance et le pouvoir personnel. Lorsque votre troisième chakra fonctionne harmonieusement, vous ressentez une grande paix intérieure, vous êtes en accord avec votre personnalité ainsi qu'avec vos sentiments. Votre optimiste est à toute épreuve, vous détenez une grande force, aucun obstacle ne s'oppose à la bonne réalisation de tous vos souhaits. Votre potentiel est illimité.

Le chakra sacré est le deuxième des sept chakras, il est le centre des émotions, des énergies sexuelles et du pouvoir créateur. Il régit notre potentiel créatif, notre capacité à vivre dans la joie, notre aptitude à être dans le moment présent, nos relations avec les autres. Lorsque votre chakra sacré fonctionne de façon harmonieuse, vos pensées, vos émotions, vos envies se concrétise dans la réalité. Votre réflexion est créatrice et féconde. Confiant et serein, vous êtes ouvert et à l'aise dans les relations avec autrui, notamment avec le sexe opposé. Votre sexualité est active et épanouie. 

Le chakra racine est le premier des sept chakras principaux. Il régit nos besoins fondamentaux en matière de santé et de sécurité et de manière générale nos instincts primaires. Il nous relie au monde physique tout en puisant les énergies de la terre.  Un chakra racine harmonieux maintient la santé physique et mentale nous permettant ainsi d'être épanouie dans la réalité matérielle.

Comment purifier votre plateau 7 chakras

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre plateau au 7 chakras, vous pouvez passer à sa surface un torchon légèrement humidifié. Vous pouvez également le positionner à proximité d'une fumée d'encens.  

Description : 
  • Longueur : 26 cm
  • Epaisseur : 6 mm
  • Plateau vendu seul, pierres non fourni
  • Provenance : Inde
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES AMES
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimale des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité