Skip to product information
1 of 1

Selenite Tray “7 CHAKRAS”

Selenite Tray “7 CHAKRAS”

Regular price €19.90
Regular price Sale price €19.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This selenite tray engraved with the 7 chakras will provide excellent support for your favorite lithotherapy stones.

Length 10cm

The benefits of selenite

Intimately linked to the lunar star, Selenite plunges us into the heart of the legends of Greek mythology. It was during antiquity that this delicate gem got its name. The ancient Greeks, charmed by its soft and luminous hues, dedicated the mineral to Selene, the goddess of the moon.

In lithotherapy, the feminine energies of selenite offer its users numerous virtues. It is used regularly for its positive action on the body's energy balance. Its gentle and subtle vibrations resonate with all the chakras, which can facilitate the release of emotional blockages and allow optimal circulation of energies throughout the body.

On a spiritual level, Selenite opens the consciousness to invisible realities, it connects the heart to the mind, thus stimulating intuition, imagination and creativity. By facilitating connection with our inner self, it gently accompanies people towards greater spirituality. It promotes mental calm and introspection, which makes it a very interesting stone in the context of meditation.

The benefits of the 7 Chakras

The crown chakra is the seventh of the seven main chakras, it is the upper center, the source of the energies of all the other chakras, it is the entry point of cosmic energies. Connected to the divine essence, it is the seat of our consciousness, the gateway where our journey into existence begins .

The third eye chakra or frontal chakra is the sixth of the seven main chakras, it governs both logical and analytical thinking as well as extra-sensory experience.  


The heart chakra is the center of the chakra system, it is the seat of love and the door to the soul. It allows acceptance, love of oneself and others, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Its primary function is union and harmony through love. It allows access to the universal part of our soul, the divine spark that burns within us.

The throat chakra is the fifth of the seven chakras, it is the center of expression and communication, it allows man to exteriorize his thoughts, his creativity, his emotions, his feelings. Bridge between the lower and higher chakras, this chakra governs our interaction with the world by expressing our inner reality.

The solar plexus chakra is the third of the seven main chakras, it governs self-esteem, confidence and personal power.

The sacral chakra is the second of the seven chakras, it is the center of emotions, sexual energies and creative power. It governs our creative potential, our ability to live with joy, our ability to be in the present moment, our relationships with others .

The root chakra is the first of the seven main chakras. It governs our basic health and safety needs and generally our primal instincts. It connects us to the physical world while drawing energies from the earth.

How to purify and recharge your selenite tray

To purify and clean your 7 chakra tray, you can wipe a slightly damp cloth over its surface. You can also position it near incense smoke.
To recharge it, simply leave it at night under the rays of the moon.

Description:

  • Stone tray engraved with the motif of the 7 chakras, natural selenite
  • Dimensions: 10 cm
  • Tray sold alone, stones not included
  • Origin: Morocco
THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
We work with French suppliers to guarantee reliability and optimal quality of the products.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Plateau en Sélénite "7 CHAKRAS"

Plateau en Sélénite "7 CHAKRAS"

Prix habituel €19.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €19.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Ce plateau en sélénite gravé au 7 chakras offrira un support de choix pour vos pierres de lithothérapie préférées. 

 Longueur 10 cm

Les bienfaits de la sélénite

Intimement liée à l’astre lunaire, la Sélénite nous plonge au cœur des légendes de la mythologie grecque. C'est durant l'antiquité que cette délicate gemme tire l'origine de son nom. Les Grecs anciens, charmés par ses teintes douces et lumineuses, dédièrent le minéral à Séléné, la déesse de la lune.

En lithothérapie, les énergies féminines de la sélénite offrent à ses utilisateurs de nombreuses vertus. On l'utilise régulièrement pour son action positive sur l'équilibre énergétique du corps. Ses vibrations douces et subtiles trouvent une résonance avec l'ensemble des chakras, ce qui peut faciliter la libération des blocages émotionnels et permettre une circulation optimale des énergies à travers l'ensemble du corps.

Sur le plan spirituel, la Sélénite ouvre la conscience aux réalités invisibles, elle relie le cœur au mental, stimulant ainsi l'intuition, l'imagination et la créativité. En facilitant la connexion avec notre moi intérieur, elle accompagne tout en douceurs les personnes vers une plus grande spiritualité. Elle favorise le calme mental et l'introspection, ce qui fait d'elle une pierre très intéressante dans le cadre d'une méditation.

Les bienfaits des 7 Chakras

Le chakra coronal est le septième des sept chakras principaux, il est le centre supérieur, la source des énergies de tous les autres chakras, il est le point d'entrée des énergies cosmiques. Relié à l'essence divine, il est le siège de notre conscience, la porte d'entrée où démarre notre voyage dans l'existence.

Le chakra du troisième œil ou chakra frontal est le sixième des sept chakras principaux, il régit tout autant la pensée logique, analytique que l'expérience extra-sensorielle.  


Le chakra du cœur est le centre du système des chakras, il est le siège de l’amour et la porte de l’âme. Il permet l’acceptation, l’amour de soi et des autres, la paix, la compassion ainsi que le pardon. Sa fonction première est l’union et l’harmonie grâce à l’amour. Il permet d’accéder à la partie universelle de notre âme, l’étincelle divine qui brûle en nous.

Le chakra de la gorge est le cinquième des sept chakras, il est le centre de l'expression et de la communication, il permet à l'homme d'extériorisé ses pensées, sa créativité, ses émotions, ses sentiments. Pont entre les chakras inférieurs et ceux supérieurs, ce chakra régit notre interaction avec le monde en exprimant notre réalité intérieur.

Le chakra du plexus solaire est le troisième des sept chakras principaux, il régit l'estime de soi, la confiance et le pouvoir personnel.

Le chakra sacré est le deuxième des sept chakras, il est le centre des émotions, des énergies sexuelles et du pouvoir créateur. Il régit notre potentiel créatif, notre capacité à vivre dans la joie, notre aptitude à être dans le moment présent, nos relations avec les autres.   

Le chakra racine est le premier des sept chakras principaux. Il régit nos besoins fondamentaux en matière de santé et de sécurité et de manière générale nos instincts primaires. Il nous relie au monde physique tout en puisant les énergies de la terre.  

Comment purifier et recharger votre plateau en sélénite

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre plateau au 7 chakras, vous pouvez passer à sa surface un torchon légèrement humidifié. Vous pouvez également le positionner à proximité d'une fumée d'encens.
Pour le recharger laisser le simplement la nuit sous les rayons de la lune.

Descriptif :

  • Plateau en pierre gravé au motif des 7 chakras, sélénite naturelle
  • Dimension : 10 cm
  • Plateau vendu seul, pierres non fournies
  • Provenance : Maroc
LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES AMES
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimale des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité