Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flower of Life Pyramid "SHUNGITE"

Flower of Life Pyramid "SHUNGITE"

Regular price €24.90
Regular price Sale price €24.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bring a Zen touch to your interior while enjoying the benefits of lithotherapy with this Shungite natural stone pyramid.

Height 5cm

The pyramid

Considered throughout history as a sacred geometric form, the pyramids have always represented a strong spiritual symbol for many civilizations. Soaring upwards like a mountain, it shows the direction of the sky from its summit, while its base is solid, perfectly stable and anchored.
In lithotherapy, this form is of great interest, in particular thanks to its extraordinary capacity to catalyze energies and then amplify and diffuse them. The pyramid then functions as a catalyst which allows virtues and benefits to be returned depending on the stone of which it is composed.

The benefits of Shungite

Originally from Russia, shungite is a protective stone with astonishing virtues. It is particularly recognized and appreciated for its protective capacity against electromagnetic waves. It is its original carbon structure, containing fullerenes, which gives it its exceptional properties.

According to Russian legend, Peter the Great opened the first thermal baths in Russia on deposits of shungite stone. The Martsialnye Vody health resort is said to have been used for more than three centuries to treat and relieve suffering people.

There are several varieties of shungite, but it is the silver one that contains the most fullerenes, almost 98%. It only represents approximately 1% of the total mass that can be found in the deposits and therefore represents the rarest form to date. It is easily recognizable thanks to its conchoidal breaks and its small ocher-colored veins.

In lithotherapy, it is used very widely to counter energy disorders generated by environmental nuisances of the cosmo-telluric type (faults, groundwater, underground rivers) or nuisances due to electromagnetic radiation (mobile telephony, computer, Wifi , household appliances, relay antenna, etc.).

Shungite stone is traditionally used in lithotherapy to have a positive effect on tension due to stress, joint pain, lack of vitality, blood circulation, strengthening the immune system, the body's energy balance*.

Favored professions : all professions linked to intensive use of new technologies, such as computers, smartphones, tablets, etc.

Associated astrological signs: Taurus, Scorpio, Capricorn.

Tip: In the office or at home, a shungite stone nearby will promote a favorable energy environment.

The Flower of Life

The flower of life is a very ancient sacred geometric shape. Representing the perfection of the universe, the spirit of the divine, the principle of all creation, its unique vibration harmonizes, revitalizes, regenerates, rebalances and protects all those around it. 

Considered a powerful symbol, the flower of life is used for the many benefits it provides on a daily basis.

How to purify and recharge your Shungite pyramid

To purify and clean your shungite pyramid, you can pass a slightly damp cloth over its surface. You can also position it near incense smoke.

To recharge it, simply leave it there overnight under the rays of the moon or in the morning under the rays of the sun.

*The information communicated on this site is taken from traditional lithotherapy. The supposed benefits and virtues of the stones do not replace medical treatment. In the event of a health problem, please always consult a doctor. Only a healthcare professional will be able to guide you in choosing an appropriate treatment.

Description :
  • Pyramid in natural shungite stone and flower of life pattern.
  • Height: 5cm
  • Origin: Russia

The Stones offered on this store being natural, their shapes and colors may vary, as such the photographs and visuals of the products presented have no contractual value.

THE SWEETEST OF SOULS
All the stones offered on Douceurs desâmes are carefully selected for their qualities recognized in the world of Lithotherapy.
We work with French suppliers to guarantee optimal product reliability and quality.
    View full details
    Express delivery 24/48 hours

    + Free shipping from 50€ purchase

    Satisfied or refunded

    Take advantage of 14 days to change your mind

    Superior quality guaranteed

    Authentic and natural products

    100% secure payment

    SSL encryption for secure shopping

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Pyramide Fleur de Vie "SHUNGITE"

Pyramide Fleur de Vie "SHUNGITE"

Prix habituel €24.90
Prix habituel Prix soldé €24.90
Prix en baisse Épuisé

Apporter une touche zen à votre intérieur tout en profitant des bienfaits de la lithothérapie avec cette pyramide en pierre naturelle Shungite.

Hauteur 5cm

La pyramide

Considérées à travers l'histoire comme une forme géométrique sacrée, les pyramides ont toujours représenté un symbole spirituel fort pour nombre de civilisations. S'élançant vers le haut tel une montagne, elle montre la direction du ciel par son sommet, tandis que sa base est solide, parfaitement stable et ancrée.
En lithothérapie, on prête à cette forme un grand intérêt, notamment grâce à son extraordinaire capacité à catalyser les énergies pour ensuite les amplifier et les diffuser. La pyramide fonctionne alors comme un catalyseur qui permet de renvoyer les vertus et les bienfaits en fonction de la pierre qui la compose.

Les bienfaits de la Shungite

Originaire de Russie, la shungite est une pierre de protection aux vertus étonnantes. Elle est particulièrement reconnue et appréciée pour sa capacité protectrice contre les ondes électromagnétiques. C'est sa structure carbonée originale, contenant des fullerènes, qui lui confère ses propriétés exceptionnelles. 

Selon une légende russe, Pierre Le Grand aurait ouvert les premiers bains thermaux de Russie sur les gisements de la pierre shungite. La station thermale Martsialnye Vody aurait été utilisée pendant plus de trois siècles afin de traiter et soulager les personnes souffrantes.

Il existe plusieurs variétés de shungite, mais c'est celle argentée qui comporte le plus de fullerènes, près de 98%. Elle ne représente qu’à peu près 1% de la masse totale que l’on peut trouver dans les gisements et représente donc la forme la plus rare à ce jour. Elle est facilement reconnaissable grâce à ses cassures conchoïdales et ses petites veines de couleur ocre.

En lithothérapie, on l'utilise très largement pour contrer les troubles énergétiques générés par les nuisances environnementales de type cosmo-telluriques (failles, nappe d’eau souterraine, rivières souterraines) ou les nuisances dues aux rayonnements électromagnétiques (téléphonie mobile, ordinateur, Wifi, électroménager, antenne-relais, etc.).

La pierre shungite est traditionnellement utilisée en lithothérapie pour agir positivement sur les tensions dues au stress, les douleurs articulaires, le manque de vitalité, la circulation sanguine, le renforcement du système immunitaire, l'équilibre énergétique du corps*.

Professions favorisées : tous les métiers en lien avec une utilisation intensive des nouvelles technologies, comme les ordinateurs, les smartphones, les tablettes...

Signes astrologiques associés : Taureau, Scorpion, Capricorne.

Astuce : Au bureau comme à la maison une pierre de shungite à proximité favorisera un environnement énergétique favorable.

La Fleur de Vie

La fleur de vie est une forme géométrique sacrée très ancienne. Représentant la perfection de l’univers, l'esprit du divin, le principe de toute création, sa vibration unique harmonise, redynamise, régénère, rééquilibre et protège tous ceux qui l’entourent. 

Considérée comme un symbole puissant, la fleur de vie est utilisé pour les nombreux bienfaits qu'elle procure au quotidien.

Comment purifier et recharger votre pyramide en Shungite

Pour purifier et nettoyer votre pyramide en shungite, vous pouvez passer à sa surface un torchon légèrement humidifié. Vous pouvez également la positionner à proximité d'une fumée d'encens.

Pour la recharger, laisser là simplement la nuit sous les rayons de la lune ou en matinée sous les rayons du soleil.

*Les informations communiquées sur ce site sont tirées de la lithothérapie traditionnelle. Les bienfaits et vertus supposés des pierres ne se substituent pas à un traitement médical. En cas de problématique de santé veuillez toujours consulter un médecin. Seul un professionnel de santé pourra vous orienter vers le choix d’un traitement adéquat.

Description : 
  • Pyramide en pierre naturelle shungite et motif fleur de vie.
  • Hauteur : 5 cm
  • Provenance : Russie

Les Pierres proposées sur cette boutique étant naturelles, leurs formes ainsi que leurs couleurs peuvent variées, à ce titre les photographies et visuels des produits présentés n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.

LE PLUS DOUCEURS DES ÂMES
Toutes les pierres proposées sur Douceurs des âmes sont sélectionnées avec soin pour leurs qualités reconnues dans l'univers de la Lithothérapie.
Nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs Français afin de vous garantir une fiabilité et une qualité optimales des produits.
    Afficher tous les détails
    Livraison express 24/48H

    + Frais de port offert dès 50€ d'achat

    Satisfait ou Remboursé

    Profitez de 14 jours pour changer d'avis

    Qualité supérieur garantie

    Des produits authentiques et naturels

    Paiement 100% Sécurisé

    Cryptage SSL pour des achats en toute sécurité